/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

San Francisco Soccer Football League, Schedule (2019)

Feb 24 Feb 27


Mar 2 Mar 9 Mar 16 Mar 23 Mar 30
Apr 4 Apr 10 Apr 17 Apr 27
May 4 May 11 May 18 May 24 May 31
Jun 1 Jun 7 Jun 12 Jun 21 Jun 28


DAY DATE TIME VENUE HOME SCO AWAY DIV COMP STATUS REFEREE
Sat May 18 4:00 pm San Rafael High School Marin FC Alliance
San Ramon WPSL league scheduled CR - T. Connelly (confirmed)
AR - * No Referee (assigned)
AR - J. Bontz (confirmed)
AR - * No Referee (assigned)

DAY DATE TIME VENUE HOME SCO AWAY DIV COMP STATUS REFEREE
Sun May 26 4:00 pm San Rafael High School Marin FC Alliance
California Storm WPSL league scheduled

DAY DATE TIME VENUE HOME SCO AWAY DIV COMP STATUS REFEREE
Fri May 31 7:00 pm Crittendon Middle School MVLA Wolves
SF Nighthawks WPSL league scheduled CR - A. Vijayan (confirmed)
AR - A. Lyford (confirmed)
AR - S. Verma (confirmed)
TA - R. Go (confirmed)
Sun Jun 2 5:00 pm Patelco Sports Complex Pleasanton Rage
California Storm WPSL league scheduled TA - H. Geitner (assigned)
Sun Jun 2 6:00 pm Rancho San Ramon Park San Ramon
MVLA Wolves WPSL league scheduled
Sun Jun 2 1:00 pm Kezar Stadium SF Nighthawks
Marin FC Alliance WPSL league scheduled CR - C. Caldwell (confirmed)
AR - J. Avina (assigned)
AR - W. Carrillo (assigned)
TA - A. Lyford (confirmed)

DAY DATE TIME VENUE HOME SCO AWAY DIV COMP STATUS REFEREE
Fri Jun 7 8:00 pm Patelco Sports Complex Pleasanton Rage
SF Nighthawks WPSL league scheduled CR - G. Rodriguez (confirmed)
AR - R. Gonzalez (assigned)
AR - R. Kincaid (confirmed)
TA - S. Teo (confirmed)
Sat Jun 8 12:00 pm Foothill College MVLA Wolves
Marin FC Alliance WPSL league scheduled CR - K. Pejooh (confirmed)
AR - K. Swanson (confirmed)
AR - H. Besic (assigned)
TA - C. Caldwell (confirmed)
Sun Jun 9 6:00 pm Rancho San Ramon Park San Ramon
SF Nighthawks WPSL league scheduled

DAY DATE TIME VENUE HOME SCO AWAY DIV COMP STATUS REFEREE
Wed Jun 12 7:00 pm Rancho San Ramon Park San Ramon
Pleasanton Rage WPSL league scheduled
Fri Jun 14 7:30 pm Kezar Stadium SF Nighthawks
MVLA Wolves WPSL league scheduled
Sat Jun 15 5:00 pm Foothill College MVLA Wolves
Players North SC WPSL league scheduled
Sun Jun 16 4:00 pm San Rafael High School Marin FC Alliance
SF Nighthawks WPSL league scheduled

DAY DATE TIME VENUE HOME SCO AWAY DIV COMP STATUS REFEREE
Fri Jun 21 7:30 pm Kezar Stadium SF Nighthawks
San Ramon WPSL league scheduled
Sun Jun 23 6:00 pm Patelco Sports Complex Pleasanton Rage
Players North SC WPSL league scheduled
Sun Jun 23 4:00 pm Rancho San Ramon Park San Ramon
Marin FC Alliance WPSL league scheduled

DAY DATE TIME VENUE HOME SCO AWAY DIV COMP STATUS REFEREE
Fri Jun 28 8:00 pm Patelco Sports Complex Pleasanton Rage
Primero de Mayo Women WPSL league scheduled
Sat Jun 29 5:00 pm Foothill College MVLA Wolves
San Ramon WPSL league scheduled
Sat Jun 29 3:00 pm Kezar Stadium SF Nighthawks
Primero de Mayo Women WPSL league scheduled
Sun Jun 30 4:00 pm To be determined Marin FC Alliance
MVLA Wolves WPSL league scheduled
View Printable Schedule
Download Schedule