Club Peru

Premier Division, 2015

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME H/A VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 15 1:00 H Boxer Stadium SF Vikings SC D 2-2 league rainout
Sun Mar. 22 9:30 A Boxer Stadium SF Celtic W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 29 3:00 H Boxer Stadium SF City FC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 12 11:15 H Boxer Stadium Club Marin D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 19 1:00 A Boxer Stadium El Farolito L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26 10:45 A Crocker Amazon 2 SF Glens W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 3 9:30 H Boxer Stadium Mezcala SC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 17 11:15 A Boxer Stadium Real Sao Paulo FC W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 31 3:00 A Boxer Stadium Mexicali D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 7 9:00 H Crocker Amazon 1 Olympic Club L 0-7 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 14 10:45 H Crocker Amazon 1 SF Hibernian FC D 2-2 league rainout
Sun Jun. 21 9:30 A Boxer Stadium SF Vikings SC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 28 9:00 H Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 SF Celtic W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 12 12:45 H Crocker Amazon 3 Mezcala SC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 19 12:45 A Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Real Sao Paulo FC W 6-5 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 2 11:15 A Boxer Stadium SF City FC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 9 12:45 A Crocker Amazon 3 Club Marin L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 16 9:30 H Boxer Stadium El Farolito L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 23 3:00 H Boxer Stadium SF Glens L 1-7 league scheduled
Sun Sep. 20 11:15 A Boxer Stadium Mexicali W 8-3 league scheduled
Sun Sep. 27 9:30 A Boxer Stadium Olympic Club L 0-6 league scheduled
Sun Oct. 4 3:00 A Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC L 0-4 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
(Current Schedule as of April 25, 2019)