SF Glens Reserves

Majors Division, 2015

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME H/A VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 8 9:00 A Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Deportivo Cometa W 6-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15 10:45 A Crocker Amazon 3 SFIAC W 5-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 22 9:00 A Franklin United SC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 29 12:45 A Crocker Amazon 3 Olympic Club Reserves W 5-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 12 10:45 H Franklin Melchester Rovers FC W 4-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 19 2:45 A Crocker Amazon 3 SF Celtic Reserves W 4-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26 12:45 H Crocker Amazon 3 SF Battery W 4-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 3 9:00 H Franklin MC FC W 8-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 10 10:45 H Crocker Amazon 3 Berenice W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 17 2:45 H Crocker Amazon 3 Club Marin Reserves L 3-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 31 10:45 A Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF City FC Black L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 7 9:00 H Crocker Amazon 2 Deportivo Cometa L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 14 10:45 H Crocker Amazon 2 SFIAC D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 21 12:45 A Crocker Amazon 2 United SC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 28 12:45 H Crocker Amazon 2 Olympic Club Reserves D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 12 2:45 H Crocker Amazon 2 Melchester Rovers FC W 9-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 19 2:45 A Crocker Amazon 3 SF Celtic Reserves W 4-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 26 12:45 H Crocker Amazon 3 SF Battery W 5-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 2 12:45 H Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 MC FC L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 9 10:45 H Crocker Amazon 2 Berenice W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 16 12:45 H Crocker Amazon 3 Club Marin Reserves W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 23 12:45 A Crocker Amazon 3 SF City FC Black W 2-1 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
(Current Schedule as of August 14, 2020)