Olympic Club

Premier Division, 2015

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME H/A VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 15 10:45 H Crocker Amazon 2 SF City FC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 22 3:00 A Boxer Stadium SF Glens W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 29 1:00 H Boxer Stadium SF Celtic W 3-FF league scheduled
Sun Apr. 12 9:00 H Crocker Amazon 2 SF Vikings SC D 2-2 cup scheduled
Sun Apr. 19 9:30 H Boxer Stadium Club Marin W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26 11:15 H Boxer Stadium El Farolito L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 3 10:45 A Crocker Amazon 2 Mexicali W 7-0 league rainout
Sun May. 17 1:00 A Boxer Stadium Mezcala SC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 31 9:00 A Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Hibernian FC -- -- league rainout
Sun Jun. 7 9:00 A Crocker Amazon 1 Club Peru W 7-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 14 3:00 H Boxer Stadium Real Sao Paulo FC W 9-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 21 3:00 A Boxer Stadium SF City FC W 7-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 28 11:15 H Boxer Stadium SF Glens D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 2 9:30 A Boxer Stadium SF Celtic W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 9 1:00 A Boxer Stadium SF Vikings SC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 16 10:45 A Crocker Amazon 3 Club Marin W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 23 10:45 A Crocker Amazon 3 El Farolito D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 30 3:00 H Boxer Stadium Mexicali W 7-4 league scheduled
Thu Sep. 10 7:45 H Crocker Amazon 5 SF Hibernian FC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Sep. 13 1:00 H Boxer Stadium Mezcala SC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Sep. 27 9:30 H Boxer Stadium Club Peru W 6-0 league scheduled
Sun Oct. 4 9:30 A Boxer Stadium Real Sao Paulo FC W 7-1 league scheduled
Sun Oct. 11 1:00 A Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun Oct. 18 11:00 A Boxer Stadium SF Glens W 5-0 playoff scheduled
Sun Nov. 1 11:00 A Boxer Stadium El Farolito L 0-1 cup scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
(Current Schedule as of September 20, 2020)