Total Football FC

Majors Division, 2018

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME H/A VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 4 10:45 A Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 11 12:45 H Beach Chalet 3 Olympic Club Reserves L 2-5 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 2:45 A Beach Chalet 3 MCFC W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 9:00 A Polo Field 1 Berenice SC FF 0-3 league forfeit
Sun Apr. 8 9:00 A Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Melchester Rovers FC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 15 2:45 H Beach Chalet 3 Oakland Leopards FC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 10:45 A Beach Chalet 3 Innisfree FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 9:00 H Beach Chalet 3 SF Battery FC L 3-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 12:45 A Beach Chalet 3 Club Marin Reserves L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 20 9:00 H Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Deportivo Cometa W 5-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 12:45 H Crocker Amazon 3 FC Dirty Birds W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 9:00 H Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC L 1-8 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 12:45 H Beach Chalet 2 Olympic Club Reserves L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 2:45 A Crocker Amazon 2 MCFC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 9:00 A Beach Chalet 4 Berenice SC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 9:00 A Beach Chalet 2 Melchester Rovers FC W 9-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 15 2:45 H Crocker Amazon 3 Oakland Leopards FC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 10:45 A Beach Chalet 3 Innisfree FC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 9:00 H Crocker Amazon 3 SF Battery FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 12:45 A Crocker Amazon 2 Club Marin Reserves W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 12 10:45 H Crocker Amazon 1 Deportivo Cometa W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 1:00 H Beach Chalet 1 FC Dirty Birds W 3-1 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
(Current Schedule as of January 20, 2019)