East Bay Jrs

UPS, 2018

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME H/A VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sat Mar. 17 7:00 A Burrell Field San Leandro L 1-3 league scheduled
Sat Mar. 24 5:00 A Coyote Field Rio Valley Western Nevada FC -- -- league rainout
Sat Mar. 31 7:00 A Riverway Sports Park Visalia Golden Bears Fc

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 7 4:00 A Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 SF Hearts D 2-2 league scheduled
Sat Apr. 14 6:00 A Caldwell Park Redding FC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 21 4:30 H Foothill High School Chico SC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 28 4:30 H California State Univers California Victory FC L 2-5 league scheduled
Sat May. 12 6:30 A American Canyon High Sch Napa Sporting Fc

league scheduled
Sun May. 13 5:30 H Pepsi Fields Oregon SC

league scheduled
Sat May. 19 7:00 H Red Morton Comm. Park Jasa FC

cup scheduled
Mon May. 21 7:45 A PAL STADIUM Real San Jose W 4-3 league scheduled
Sat Jun. 2 5:00 H California State Univers Jasa FC L 1-3 league scheduled
Sat Jun. 16 5:00 H California State Univers Dynamo FC

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
(Current Schedule as of August 25, 2019)