Oakland Stompers

UPS, 2019

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME H/A VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sat Mar. 2 4:00 A SF City College SF Hearts

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 9 3:00 H Raimondi Park Pajaro Valley FC -- -- league cancelled
Sat Mar. 16 6:45 H Raimondi Park Western Nevada FC

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 30 7:00 A Red Morton Comm. Park Jasa FC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 20 7:00 H Raimondi Park Pajaro Valley FC

league scheduled
Sat May. 11 7:00 H Raimondi Park Vacaville Elite

league scheduled
Sat May. 25 7:00 H Raimondi Park San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 8 5:00 A Watsonville High School Pajaro Valley FC -- -- league postponed
Sat Jun. 15 7:30 H Raimondi Park Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 5:00 A Watsonville High School Pajaro Valley FC -- -- league cancelled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
(Current Schedule as of August 25, 2019)