Real San Jose

UPS, 2019

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME H/A VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sat Mar. 2 6:30 A Watsonville High School Pajaro Valley FC

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 9 7:00 H PAL STADIUM San Leandro -- -- league postponed
Sat Mar. 16 5:00 A Northgate High School Contra Costa United

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 23 7:00 H PAL STADIUM Vacaville Elite

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 30 7:00 H PAL STADIUM Vacaville Elite L 0-1 league scheduled
Sat Apr. 6 5:00 A Northgate High School Contra Costa United

league scheduled
Sat May. 4 7:00 H PAL STADIUM Pajaro Valley FC

league scheduled
Sat May. 18 7:00 H PAL STADIUM Chico SC -- -- league cancelled
Sat May. 25 7:00 H PAL STADIUM SF Hearts L 1-2 league scheduled
Sat Jun. 1 7:30 A Burrell Field San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 8 7:30 H PAL STADIUM San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 15 7:30 A Raimondi Park Oakland Stompers

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 22 6:00 A To be announced Contra Costa United L 1-5 playoff scheduled
Sat Sep. 7 7:30 H PAL STADIUM Pajaro Valley FC

league scheduled
Sat Sep. 14 7:30 A Burrell Field San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat Sep. 28 7:30 H PAL STADIUM Jasa FC

league scheduled
Sat Oct. 5 7:30 H PAL STADIUM Contra Costa United

league scheduled
Sun Oct. 13 2:00 A Fairfield High School Vacaville Elite

league scheduled
Sat Oct. 26 7:30 H PAL STADIUM Stockton TLJ United

league scheduled
Sat Nov. 2 7:30 A Raimondi Park Oakland Stompers

league scheduled
Sat Nov. 9 7:30 A Watsonville High School Pajaro Valley FC

league scheduled
Sat Nov. 16 7:30 H PAL STADIUM San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat Nov. 23 8:00 A Red Morton Comm. Park Jasa FC

league scheduled
Sat Dec. 7 7:00 A Burrell Field San Leandro

cup scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
(Current Schedule as of December 06, 2019)