/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Agency FC

Second Division, 2011

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

P Taylor
Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team News

Game #1 Sunday March 13th 9am Beach Chalet.
Drinks after at Park Chalet

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 13 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 SF Fog L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 20 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Overlords -- -- league rainout
Sun Mar. 27 4:45 Franklin Internazional

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 3 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Flamengo L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 10 4:45 Franklin Corinthians L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 17 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Spikes D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 1 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Tornado W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 8 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Fog L 0-6 league scheduled
Sun May. 15 4:00 Beach Chalet 3 Overlords L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun May. 22 9:00 Franklin Internazional L 3-4 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 5 12:45 Polo Field 2 SF Flamengo -- -- league rainout
Sun Jun. 12 9:00 Polo Field 2 Corinthians W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 19 9:00 Polo Field 2 SF Spikes W 6-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 26 12:45 Polo Field 2 Tornado W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 10 2:45 Polo Field 2 SF Fog W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 17 12:45 Polo Field 2 Overlords W 4-1 league scheduled
Thu Jul. 21 6:00 Polo Field 5 Internazional W 5-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 24 2:45 Franklin Internazional W 6-3 league scheduled
Wed Jul. 27 6:00 Polo Field 6 SF Flamengo L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 31 12:45 Polo Field 2 SF Flamengo L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 7 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Corinthians L 0-9 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 14 9:00 West Sunset 2 SF Spikes W 10-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 21 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Tornado W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 28 12:45 Beach Chalet 2 Overlords L 2-4 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Second Division, 2011
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS
4.0 SF Flamengo 21 18 3 0 0 87 28 59 54

Corinthians 21 17 3 1 0 73 20 53 52
3.0 SF Fog 21 13 7 1 0 56 41 15 40
3.0 Agency FC 21 10 10 1 0 53 51 2 31

Overlords 21 9 10 2 0 52 50 2 29
1.0 Tornado 21 9 12 0 0 47 63 -16 27

Internazional 21 1 16 4 0 31 70 -39 7

SF Spikes 21 1 17 3 0 21 97 -76 6
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

J. Arlein C. Kenyon
A. Bayatmakou J. Kip
C. Beatty R. Kugler
M. Belli D. Misfeldt
P. Buckland D. Moore
J. Cirome S. OBrien
K. Frick M. Perramond
M. Gamshad B. Sherby
N. Gosselin R. Steffen
B. Huff P. Taylor
J. Keck P. Temkin