/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Berenice Reserves

First Division, 2011

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 13 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Martin Macks L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 20 12:45 Silver Terrace (Turf Mission Critical L 0-5 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 3 9:00 Silver Terrace (Turf Bosnjaci L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 10 12:45 Silver Terrace (Turf Knights FC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 17 2:45 Silver Terrace (Turf Kezar FC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 1 10:45 Silver Terrace (Turf Melchester Rovers L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 8 9:00 Franklin SF Celtic Reserves L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun May. 15 2:00 Beach Chalet 1 SF Vikings SC L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun May. 22 4:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF City FC L 3-7 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 5 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 Real Sao Paulo L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 12 9:00 Polo Field 1 Martin Macks L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 19 9:00 Polo Field 1 Mission Critical L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 10 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Bosnjaci W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 17 9:00 Polo Field 1 Knights FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 31 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Melchester Rovers L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 7 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Celtic Reserves L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 14 9:00 West Sunset 1 SF Vikings SC L 0-8 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 21 12:45 Beach Chalet 1 SF City FC L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 28 12:45 Beach Chalet 1 Real Sao Paulo L 2-6 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2011
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS
1.0 SF City FC 20 14 2 4 0 61 25 36 46
1.0 Martin Macks 20 13 3 4 0 51 20 31 43
4.5 Knights FC 20 11 6 3 0 48 33 15 36
4.0 Melchester Rovers 20 10 6 4 0 41 34 7 34
2.5 Real Sao Paulo 20 10 7 3 0 42 37 5 33
3.0 Kezar FC 20 9 8 3 0 33 32 1 30
4.5 Mission Critical 20 8 10 2 0 38 32 6 26
4.0 SF Celtic Reserves 20 7 11 2 0 36 46 -10 23
4.0 Bosnjaci 20 2 17 1 0 20 66 -46 7
1.0 Berenice Reserves 20 2 18 0 0 17 75 -58 6
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA