/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Martin Macks

First Division, 2011

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

S McLaughlin
Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team Picture

Team Picture

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 13 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Berenice Reserves W 4-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 20 2:45 Silver Terrace (Turf SF Celtic Reserves W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 27 12:45 Silver Terrace (Turf Melchester Rovers D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 3 4:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF City FC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 10 9:00 Silver Terrace (Turf SF Vikings SC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 17 10:45 Silver Terrace (Turf Real Sao Paulo L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 1 4:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Mission Critical D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 8 9:00 Silver Terrace (Turf Bosnjaci W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 15 4:45 Franklin Kezar FC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 5 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Knights FC L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 12 9:00 Polo Field 1 Berenice Reserves W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 19 10:45 Polo Field 1 SF Celtic Reserves W 6-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 26 9:00 Polo Field 1 Melchester Rovers W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 10 12:45 Polo Field 1 SF City FC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 17 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Vikings SC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 24 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Real Sao Paulo W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 31 12:45 Polo Field 1 Mission Critical W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 7 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Bosnjaci W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 14 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Kezar FC W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 28 10:45 Beach Chalet 1 Knights FC W 7-1 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2011
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS
1.0 SF City FC 20 14 2 4 0 61 25 36 46
1.0 Martin Macks 20 13 3 4 0 51 20 31 43
4.5 Knights FC 20 11 6 3 0 48 33 15 36
4.0 Melchester Rovers 20 10 6 4 0 41 34 7 34
2.5 Real Sao Paulo 20 10 7 3 0 42 37 5 33
3.0 Kezar FC 20 9 8 3 0 33 32 1 30
4.5 Mission Critical 20 8 10 2 0 38 32 6 26
4.0 SF Celtic Reserves 20 7 11 2 0 36 46 -10 23
4.0 Bosnjaci 20 2 17 1 0 20 66 -46 7
1.0 Berenice Reserves 20 2 18 0 0 17 75 -58 6
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

A. Barrett S. McFadden
G. Birmingham S. McLaughlin
A. Buckley J. Mulcahy
M. Daly I. Neville
J. Elias D. O'Coinnaigh
F. Gortaire S. Poland
N. Halsall C. Serrano
P. Healy I. Smith
T. Hom P. Tyre
G. Jelley