/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Agency FC

Second Division, 2012

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

P Taylor
Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team News

Game #1 Sunday March 13th 9am Beach Chalet.
Drinks after at Park Chalet

Team History

Agency has been playing in SFSFL since 2001 - we're a great team and this cohesive league brings best competition in the bay area.

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 11 9:00 Polo Field 3 Tornado W 6-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 12:45 Polo Field 2 SF Spikes W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 9:00 Polo Field 3 SF Battery L 0-6 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 1 12:45 Polo Field 3 SF Fuerza W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 15 10:45 Polo Field 3 Overlords L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 9:00 Polo Field 3 Internazionale W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 10:45 Polo Field 3 SF Fog D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 10:45 Polo Field 3 Tornado D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 13 12:45 Polo Field 2 SF Spikes W 3-FF league scheduled
Wed May. 16 6:30 Polo Field 2 SF Spikes -- -- league postponed
Mon May. 21 8:00 Crocker Amazon 4 SF Battery

league scheduled
Wed May. 23 6:30 Beach Chalet 3 SF Fuerza

league scheduled
Wed May. 30 6:30 West Sunset 2 SF Spikes

league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Battery L 1-7 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Fuerza W 8-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Overlords W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Internazionale W 5-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 10:45 Crocker Amazon 5 SF Fog L 0-6 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 12:45 Polo Field 2 Tornado W 5-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 15 12:45 Polo Field 1 SF Spikes W 4-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 9:00 Polo Field 2 SF Battery L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 12:45 Polo Field 2 SF Fuerza D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Overlords L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 12:45 Beach Chalet 1 Internazionale D 5-5 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 26 12:45 Beach Chalet 2 SF Fog L 1-2 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Second Division, 2012
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Battery 21 19 2 0 0 98 24 74 57

SF Fog 21 13 5 3 0 72 38 34 42

Agency FC 21 10 7 4 0 57 49 8 34

SF Spikes 21 11 6 3 1 64 41 23 33
4.0 Overlords 21 9 8 4 0 43 44 -1 31

Tornado 21 8 10 3 0 45 48 -3 27

SF Fuerza 21 2 17 2 0 26 85 -59 8
3.5 Internazionale 21 2 18 1 0 34 110 -76 7
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

A. Bayatmakou K. Laur
P. Benner D. Misfeldt
P. Buckland S. OBrien
E. Cabrera K. Payne
K. Caruso M. Perramond
J. Cirome B. Sherby
K. Frick A. Shuck
M. Gamshad R. Steffen
N. Gosselin P. Taylor
B. Huff P. Temkin
R. Kugler G. Turner