/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Berenice Reserves

First Division, 2012

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

B Members and Club
Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team History

Berenice Reserves has been playing since 1997 and is ready for the SFSFL's 110th year. We're hungry to make it to Majors as our upper house team goes Premier!!! Watch out SF Celtic and Club Marin Reserves - this is our time!

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 11 10:45 Polo Field 1 SF Celtic Reserves L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 10:45 Polo Field 2 SC Bosnjaci L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 9:00 Polo Field 1 Club Marin Reserves

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 1 12:45 Polo Field 1 SF Corinthians

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 15 9:00 Polo Field 2 Real Sao Paulo L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 10:45 Polo Field 1 Melchester Rovers L 4-7 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 9:00 Polo Field 1 Kezar FC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 9:00 Polo Field 2 MC FC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 13 12:45 Polo Field 1 SF Vikings SC L 0-2 league scheduled
Mon May. 21 6:30 Crocker Amazon 3 SC Bosnjaci

league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 10:45 Beach Chalet 1 SF Celtic Reserves W 4-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 SC Bosnjaci L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 10:45 Beach Chalet 1 Club Marin Reserves L 4-7 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Corinthians L 3-4 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Real Sao Paulo L 2-6 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 9:00 Polo Field 1 Melchester Rovers L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 15 10:45 Polo Field 1 Kezar FC L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 MC FC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Vikings SC L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Corinthians L 0-3 league cancelled
Sun Aug. 12 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Club Marin Reserves L 0-10 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2012
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Melchester Rovers 18 11 4 3 0 50 26 24 36

MC FC 18 10 2 6 0 46 31 15 36

Club Marin Reserves 18 9 3 6 0 53 26 27 33

Real Sao Paulo 18 8 7 3 0 51 41 10 27

Kezar FC 18 8 9 1 0 34 43 -9 25

SF Celtic Reserves 18 5 10 3 0 28 36 -8 18

SC Bosnjaci 18 5 10 3 0 33 51 -18 18

SF Corinthians 18 5 12 1 0 31 60 -29 16

Berenice Reserves 18 2 16 0 0 27 68 -41 6
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA