/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

SF Corinthians

First Division, 2012

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

K Nikai
Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team History

Corinthians is a great team, was promoted last season to the 1st Division. It will be a good year. Our final match was the championship against SF Flamengo - it was a great match and we hope to have more in this division. We've been in SFSFL since 2003..we've make great strides.

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 11 9:00 Polo Field 2 SC Bosnjaci W 6-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 9:00 Polo Field 1 SF Celtic Reserves L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 10:45 Polo Field 2 Kezar FC L 3-4 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 1 12:45 Polo Field 1 Berenice Reserves

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 15 9:00 Polo Field 1 Melchester Rovers W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 12:45 Polo Field 1 MC FC L 1-6 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 10:45 Polo Field 1 SF Vikings SC L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 10:45 Polo Field 2 Club Marin Reserves L 2-5 league scheduled
Sun May. 13 9:00 Polo Field 2 Real Sao Paulo L 0-2 league scheduled
Tue May. 15 6:30 Polo Field 5 SF Celtic Reserves

league scheduled
Mon May. 21 8:00 Crocker Amazon 3 Kezar FC

league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 SC Bosnjaci L 3-7 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 9:00 Beach Chalet 1 SF Celtic Reserves W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Kezar FC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Berenice Reserves W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Melchester Rovers L 2-5 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 MC FC L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 15 9:00 Polo Field 1 SF Vikings SC L 3-7 league rainout
Sun Jul. 22 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Club Marin Reserves D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Real Sao Paulo L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Berenice Reserves W 3-0 league cancelled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2012
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Melchester Rovers 18 11 4 3 0 50 26 24 36

MC FC 18 10 2 6 0 46 31 15 36

Club Marin Reserves 18 9 3 6 0 53 26 27 33

Real Sao Paulo 18 8 7 3 0 51 41 10 27

Kezar FC 18 8 9 1 0 34 43 -9 25

SF Celtic Reserves 18 5 10 3 0 28 36 -8 18

SC Bosnjaci 18 5 10 3 0 33 51 -18 18

SF Corinthians 18 5 12 1 0 31 60 -29 16

Berenice Reserves 18 2 16 0 0 27 68 -41 6
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

K. Nikai