/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Agency FC

First Division, 2014

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

P Taylor
Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team News

Scrimmages scheduled:

2/16/14 vs Juventus (former Inter) 9am Crocker#2

2/23/14 vs Kezar time & field TBD

Regular season

3/2/14 vs Tornado time & field TBD

Team History

Agency has been playing in SFSFL since 2001 - we're a great team and this cohesive league brings best competition in the bay area.

Team Picture

Team Picture

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 2 9:00 Silver Terrace (Turf Tornado W 5-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 16 9:00 Polo Field 1 FC Dirty Birds L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 23 10:45 Polo Field 2 SF Battery L 0-4 league scheduled
Fri Apr. 4 8:00 UC Davis Campus Agency FC

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 6 9:00 Polo Field 1 SF Fog L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 13 12:45 Polo Field 1 Ticket Arsenal FC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 13 1:00 USF Agency FC L 0-6 league scheduled
Wed Apr. 16 8:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Juventus D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 27 10:45 Polo Field 1 SF Corinthians W 4-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 4 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Hibernian FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun May. 4 10:45 Polo Field 1 Fortaleza D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 11 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 Berenice L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun May. 11 9:00 Polo Field 2 FC Leopards W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 1 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 Tornado W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 8 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 FC Dirty Birds D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 15 10:45 Franklin SF Battery L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 22 12:45 Silver Terrace (Turf Juventus W 4-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 29 10:45 Crocker Amazon 1 SF Fog L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 13 12:45 Polo Field 1 Agency FC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 20 2:45 Silver Terrace (Turf SF Corinthians D 4-4 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 27 9:00 Silver Terrace (Turf Fortaleza W 7-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 27 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Club Marin Reserves L 2-6 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 3 10:45 Silver Terrace (Turf FC Leopards D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 10 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Hibernian FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 17 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Berenice L 0-3 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2014
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Battery 18 15 3 0 0 76 23 53 45

Ticket Arsenal FC 18 14 3 1 0 71 18 53 43

FC Leopards 18 10 5 3 0 41 29 12 33

Fortaleza 18 10 6 2 0 40 40 0 32
0.0 SF Fog 18 8 8 2 0 36 40 -4 26

Agency FC 18 6 7 5 0 36 30 6 23

SF Corinthians 18 7 9 2 0 45 49 -4 23

Tornado 18 4 14 0 0 28 62 -34 12

FC Dirty Birds 18 3 12 3 0 16 51 -35 12

Juventus 18 1 11 6 0 22 69 -47 9
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

P. Buckland K. Laur
K. Caruso D. Misfeldt
K. Frick S. OBrien
M. Gamshad M. Perramond
B. Huff P. Taylor
R. Kugler