/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Club Peru

Premier Division, 2015

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team News

If interested in trying-out, please contact Carlos at 415.285.9367. We are looking for high-quality players looking to play at the highest level.

Team History

Club Peru, along with other SFSFL teams is one of its original members. We are proud to be here in SFSFL's 113th year no better competition. We been in SFSFL since 1926 - now that is history to be proud of!!!
Club Peru is a supporter owned club competing at the 4th tier of the U.S. Soccer Federation pyramid. For 2015, our team competes in this semi-professional league.

Our mission is to provide top quality football and honor the civic and sporting legacy of San Francisco, while acting in meaningful service to the local community, and offering local youth the opportunity to learn and grow as students of the game & citizens in San Francisco’s unique cultural environment.

 

Team Picture

Team Picture

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 15 1:00 Boxer Stadium SF Vikings SC D 2-2 league rainout
Sun Mar. 22 9:30 Boxer Stadium SF Celtic W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 29 3:00 Boxer Stadium SF City FC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 12 11:15 Boxer Stadium Club Marin D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 19 1:00 Boxer Stadium El Farolito L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Glens W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 3 9:30 Boxer Stadium Mezcala SC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 17 11:15 Boxer Stadium Real Sao Paulo FC W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 31 3:00 Boxer Stadium Mexicali D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 7 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Olympic Club L 0-7 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 14 10:45 Crocker Amazon 1 SF Hibernian FC D 2-2 league rainout
Sun Jun. 21 9:30 Boxer Stadium SF Vikings SC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 28 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 SF Celtic W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 12 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Mezcala SC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 19 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Real Sao Paulo FC W 6-5 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 2 11:15 Boxer Stadium SF City FC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 9 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Club Marin L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 16 9:30 Boxer Stadium El Farolito L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 23 3:00 Boxer Stadium SF Glens L 1-7 league scheduled
Sun Sep. 20 11:15 Boxer Stadium Mexicali W 8-3 league scheduled
Sun Sep. 27 9:30 Boxer Stadium Olympic Club L 0-6 league scheduled
Sun Oct. 4 3:00 Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC L 0-4 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Premier Division, 2015
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS
5.0 El Farolito 24 21 1 2 0 52 11 41 65
5.0 Olympic Club 24 18 3 3 0 92 25 67 57

SF Glens 23 15 6 2 0 72 41 31 47

Mezcala SC 23 13 5 5 0 50 27 23 44

SF Vikings SC 22 11 8 3 0 48 38 10 36

Club Marin 22 8 11 3 0 42 45 -3 27

Club Peru 22 7 10 5 0 42 62 -20 26

Mexicali 22 7 11 4 0 46 61 -15 25

SF Hibernian FC 22 6 10 6 0 38 37 1 24

SF Celtic 22 6 14 1 1 30 49 -19 16

SF City FC 22 4 14 4 0 29 66 -37 16

Real Sao Paulo FC 22 0 22 0 0 33 112 -79 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA