/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

SF Glens Reserves

Majors Division, 2015

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO GOALSCORERS COMPETITION STATUS
Sun Mar. 8 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Deportivo Cometa W 6-1
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SFIAC W 5-0
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 22 9:00 Franklin United SC D 1-1
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 29 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Olympic Club Reserves W 5-2
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 12 10:45 Franklin Melchester Rovers FC W 4-0
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 19 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Celtic Reserves W 4-2
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Battery W 4-0
league scheduled
Sun May. 3 9:00 Franklin MC FC W 8-0
league scheduled
Sun May. 10 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Berenice W 3-0
league scheduled
Sun May. 17 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Club Marin Reserves L 3-4
league scheduled
Sun May. 31 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF City FC Black L 0-3
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 7 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 Deportivo Cometa L 0-1
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 14 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SFIAC D 0-0
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 21 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 United SC L 1-2
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 28 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Olympic Club Reserves D 2-2
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 12 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Melchester Rovers FC W 9-2
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 19 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Celtic Reserves W 4-2
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 26 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Battery W 5-0
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 2 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 MC FC L 0-1
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 9 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Berenice W 3-0
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 16 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Club Marin Reserves W 2-0
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 23 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF City FC Black W 2-1
league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2015
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF City FC Black 22 17 4 1 0 83 30 53 52

SF Glens Reserves 22 14 5 3 0 71 24 47 45

Olympic Club Reserves 22 13 4 5 0 57 38 19 44

United SC 22 12 5 5 0 68 35 33 41

Club Marin Reserves 22 9 7 6 0 54 29 25 33

Berenice 22 10 9 3 0 42 45 -3 33

SF Battery 22 9 10 3 0 27 38 -11 30

Deportivo Cometa 22 9 11 2 0 33 55 -22 29

SFIAC 22 8 10 4 0 31 48 -17 28

MC FC 22 6 12 4 0 42 68 -26 22

Melchester Rovers FC 22 4 16 2 0 30 70 -40 14

SF Celtic Reserves 22 1 19 2 0 25 83 -58 5
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA