/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Melchester Rovers FC

Majors Division, 2015

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

D Palchak
J Cordray
Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team History

Established in 1997, the Melchester Rovers qualified and were promoted from the Second Division to the First Division. After several seasons playing in the First Division, Melchester Rovers once again were 1 of 2 teams promoted to play in the Major Division. Playing against former and runner-up champions in a highly competitive setting is what our team looks forward to every Sunday. Our team dynamic and commitment over the decade has been long and worthwhile. Several of our players are coaches for USF, other players are ex-collegiate players and still others, who have a gift to play at this level. If interested in joing our program and commited to practice and winning a championship contact the team manager.

Long live SFSFL.

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 8 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 MC FC L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 SF City FC Black L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 22 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Berenice W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 29 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Battery L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 12 10:45 Franklin SF Glens Reserves L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 19 9:00 Franklin Club Marin Reserves L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Celtic Reserves W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 3 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SFIAC W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 10 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 Olympic Club Reserves L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 17 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Deportivo Cometa L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 31 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 United SC L 1-6 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 7 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 MC FC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 14 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 SF City FC Black L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 21 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Berenice L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 28 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Battery L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 12 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Glens Reserves L 2-9 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 19 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Club Marin Reserves D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 26 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Celtic Reserves W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 2 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SFIAC L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 9 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Olympic Club Reserves D 3-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 16 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Deportivo Cometa L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 23 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 United SC L 1-7 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2015
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF City FC Black 22 17 4 1 0 83 30 53 52

SF Glens Reserves 22 14 5 3 0 71 24 47 45

Olympic Club Reserves 22 13 4 5 0 57 38 19 44

United SC 22 12 5 5 0 68 35 33 41

Club Marin Reserves 22 9 7 6 0 54 29 25 33

Berenice 22 10 9 3 0 42 45 -3 33

SF Battery 22 9 10 3 0 27 38 -11 30

Deportivo Cometa 22 9 11 2 0 33 55 -22 29

SFIAC 22 8 10 4 0 31 48 -17 28

MC FC 22 6 12 4 0 42 68 -26 22

Melchester Rovers FC 22 4 16 2 0 30 70 -40 14

SF Celtic Reserves 22 1 19 2 0 25 83 -58 5
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

13 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)