/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Olympic Club

Premier Division, 2015

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO GOALSCORERS COMPETITION STATUS
Sun Mar. 15 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SF City FC W 3-1
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 22 3:00 Boxer Stadium SF Glens W 3-0
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 29 1:00 Boxer Stadium SF Celtic W 3-FF
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 12 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Vikings SC D 2-2
cup scheduled
Sun Apr. 19 9:30 Boxer Stadium Club Marin W 3-1
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26 11:15 Boxer Stadium El Farolito L 0-2
league scheduled
Sun May. 3 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Mexicali W 7-0
league rainout
Sun May. 17 1:00 Boxer Stadium Mezcala SC W 3-1
league scheduled
Sun May. 31 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Hibernian FC -- --
league rainout
Sun Jun. 7 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Club Peru W 7-0
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 14 3:00 Boxer Stadium Real Sao Paulo FC W 9-0
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 21 3:00 Boxer Stadium SF City FC W 7-0
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 28 11:15 Boxer Stadium SF Glens D 2-2
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 2 9:30 Boxer Stadium SF Celtic W 4-1
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 9 1:00 Boxer Stadium SF Vikings SC W 2-1
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 16 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Club Marin W 4-1
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 23 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 El Farolito D 1-1
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 30 3:00 Boxer Stadium Mexicali W 7-4
league scheduled
Thu Sep. 10 7:45 Crocker Amazon 5 SF Hibernian FC W 3-0
league scheduled
Sun Sep. 13 1:00 Boxer Stadium Mezcala SC L 0-3
league scheduled
Sun Sep. 27 9:30 Boxer Stadium Club Peru W 6-0
league scheduled
Sun Oct. 4 9:30 Boxer Stadium Real Sao Paulo FC W 7-1
league scheduled
Sun Oct. 11 1:00 Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC W 4-3
league scheduled
Sun Oct. 18 11:00 Boxer Stadium SF Glens W 5-0
playoff scheduled
Sun Nov. 1 11:00 Boxer Stadium El Farolito L 0-1
cup scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***

Division Standings

Premier Division, 2015
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS
5.0 El Farolito 24 21 1 2 0 52 11 41 65
5.0 Olympic Club 24 18 3 3 0 92 25 67 57

SF Glens 23 15 6 2 0 72 41 31 47

Mezcala SC 23 13 5 5 0 50 27 23 44

SF Vikings SC 22 11 8 3 0 48 38 10 36

Club Marin 22 8 11 3 0 42 45 -3 27

Club Peru 22 7 10 5 0 42 62 -20 26

Mexicali 22 7 11 4 0 46 61 -15 25

SF Hibernian FC 22 6 10 6 0 38 37 1 24

SF Celtic 22 6 14 1 1 30 49 -19 16

SF City FC 22 4 14 4 0 29 66 -37 16

Real Sao Paulo FC 22 0 22 0 0 33 112 -79 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA