/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

SF Celtic SC

Majors Division, 2017

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO GOALSCORERS COMPETITION STATUS
Sun Mar. 5 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Battery FC L 1-3
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 12 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 Deportivo Cometa W 2-0
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 19 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Oakland Leopards FC W 5-1
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 26 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 FC Dirty Birds W 3-2
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 2 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Corinthians L 1-2
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 9 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Olympic Club Reserves W 4-3
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 23 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Total Football FC W 2-1
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 30 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Club Marin Reserves L 0-2
league scheduled
Sun May. 7 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 MCFC W 4-1
league scheduled
Sun May. 21 1:00 Polo Field 5 Melchester Rovers FC W 3-2
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 4 9:00 Beach Chalet 4 SFIAC Reserves W 8-2
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 11 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Battery FC D 4-4
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 18 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Deportivo Cometa D 4-4
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 25 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Oakland Leopards FC W 4-0
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 9 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 FC Dirty Birds W 3-1
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 16 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Corinthians W 3-2
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 23 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Olympic Club Reserves W 3-2
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 30 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Total Football FC W 3-0
league forfeit
Sun Aug. 6 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Club Marin Reserves W 4-1
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 13 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 MCFC W 2-0
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 20 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 Melchester Rovers FC W 4-0
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 27 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 SFIAC Reserves W 6-2
league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2017
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Celtic SC 22 17 3 2 0 73 35 38 53

SF Corinthians 22 13 3 6 0 60 34 26 45

Club Marin Reserves 22 12 5 5 0 59 40 19 41

Total Football FC 22 13 4 4 1 55 31 24 40

SF Battery FC 22 10 3 9 0 65 43 22 39

FC Dirty Birds 22 8 10 4 0 45 51 -6 28

Deportivo Cometa 22 8 12 2 0 52 68 -16 26

Olympic Club Reserves 22 7 8 6 1 53 45 8 24

MCFC 22 5 12 5 0 42 47 -5 20

Melchester Rovers FC 22 5 12 5 0 32 56 -24 20

Oakland Leopards FC 22 3 17 2 0 29 76 -47 11

SFIAC Reserves 22 4 12 4 2 33 72 -39 10
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA