/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Oakland Leopards FC

Majors Division, 2017

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

E Stephen
T Pena
Region : EB

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team History

F.C. Leopards

is a competitive soccer club founded in 1998 based in Oakland California. We currently have u10, u12 and u19 boys teams in addition to our SFSFL men's team.
Our vision and mission is to develop players from a young age into talented soccer players and responsible individuals.
 

Team Picture

Team Picture

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 5 9:00 Beach Chalet 4 Total Football FC L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 12 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Club Marin Reserves L 0-5 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 19 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Celtic SC L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 26 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Melchester Rovers FC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 2 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SFIAC Reserves L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 9 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 MCFC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 23 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Battery FC L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 30 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Corinthians L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 7 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Deportivo Cometa L 4-6 league scheduled
Sun May. 21 1:00 Polo Field 4 FC Dirty Birds W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 4 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Olympic Club Reserves -- -- league postponed
Sun Jun. 11 12:45 Crocker Amazon 1 Total Football FC L 2-5 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 18 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Club Marin Reserves L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 25 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 SF Celtic SC L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 9 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Melchester Rovers FC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 16 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SFIAC Reserves D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 23 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 MCFC L 3-8 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 30 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Battery FC D 2-2 league scheduled
Wed Aug. 2 7:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Olympic Club Reserves L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 6 2:45 Beach Chalet 4 SF Corinthians L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 13 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Deportivo Cometa L 3-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 20 2:45 Beach Chalet 4 FC Dirty Birds L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 27 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Olympic Club Reserves L 1-10 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2017
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Celtic SC 22 17 3 2 0 73 35 38 53

SF Corinthians 22 13 3 6 0 60 34 26 45

Club Marin Reserves 22 12 5 5 0 59 40 19 41

Total Football FC 22 13 4 4 1 55 31 24 40

SF Battery FC 22 10 3 9 0 65 43 22 39

FC Dirty Birds 22 8 10 4 0 45 51 -6 28

Deportivo Cometa 22 8 12 2 0 52 68 -16 26

Olympic Club Reserves 22 7 8 6 1 53 45 8 24

MCFC 22 5 12 5 0 42 47 -5 20

Melchester Rovers FC 22 5 12 5 0 32 56 -24 20

Oakland Leopards FC 22 3 17 2 0 29 76 -47 11

SFIAC Reserves 22 4 12 4 2 33 72 -39 10
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

5 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)