/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Tornado

First Division, 2017

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

J Sum
Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team History

Since 1990s, the Tornado team was formed. Playing in this semi-professional league prepares us every year playing in the Asian Cup tournament held in the bay area!!! SFSFL helps to prepare us. We practice on a full pitch in the evenings and play on Sundays. If interested joining our club, contact Johnson at 415.850.7288

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 5 9:00 Franklin The Big Green D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 12 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Fog D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 19 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Indy Athletic FC L 0-5 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 2 2:45 Polo Field 4 SF Glens SC Reserves L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 9 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 DZ United D 3-3 league rainout
Sun Apr. 23 9:00 Polo Field 4 SF Metropolitan FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 30 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Innisfree FC L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun May. 7 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Juventus L 2-5 league scheduled
Sun May. 14 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC L 1-6 league scheduled
Sun May. 21 10:45 Silver Terrace (Turf Agency FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 4 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Scoutgame Club L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 11 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 The Big Green L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 18 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Fog L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 25 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Indy Athletic FC L 3-5 league forfeit
Sun Jul. 9 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Azteca FC L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 16 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Glens SC Reserves L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 23 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 DZ United W 4-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 30 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Metropolitan FC L 0-3 league rainout
Sun Aug. 6 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Innisfree FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 13 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Juventus W 8-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 20 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Agency FC W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 27 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 Scoutgame Club L 1-4 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2017
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Innisfree FC 22 17 2 3 0 66 29 37 54

Azteca FC 22 16 3 3 0 84 31 53 51

SF Glens SC Reserves 22 15 5 2 0 64 25 39 47

The Big Green 22 11 8 3 0 51 42 9 36

SF Metropolitan FC 22 11 7 3 1 56 30 26 33

Indy Athletic FC 22 10 9 3 0 47 49 -2 33

Scoutgame Club 22 11 8 2 1 62 49 13 32

SF Fog 22 9 10 3 0 48 48 0 30

DZ United 22 8 10 3 1 41 42 -1 24

Agency FC 22 4 16 2 0 35 64 -29 14

Tornado 22 3 16 3 0 28 64 -36 12

Juventus 22 1 17 2 2 24 133 -109 -1
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA