/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

The Big Green

First Division, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

T Glikbarg
Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team News

We will be having ongoing tryouts during the season. Please contact Thomas for more information: thomas.glikbarg@yahoo.com.

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 4 10:45 Beach Chalet 4 Tornado W 5-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 11 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Glens SC Reserves D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Fog W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 10:45 Polo Field 1 SF Metropolitan FC -- -- league rainout
Sun Apr. 8 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Sport Alianza FC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 15 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 DZ United L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 9:00 Polo Field 1 Juventus W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Indy Athletic FC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 20 9:00 Franklin Tornado W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Glens SC Reserves L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Fog W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Metropolitan FC L 0-8 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Sport Alianza FC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 DZ United

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 15 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Juventus

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 2:45 Beach Chalet 4 Indy Athletic FC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Tornado

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Glens SC Reserves

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 12 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Fog

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 10:45 Beach Chalet 4 SF Metropolitan FC

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 26 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Sport Alianza FC

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2018
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Glens SC Reserves 11 9 0 2 0 38 11 27 29

SF Metropolitan FC 9 8 0 1 0 45 7 38 25

The Big Green 11 6 4 1 0 24 25 -1 19

Indy Athletic FC 10 5 3 2 0 20 22 -2 17

Juventus 10 4 4 2 0 30 31 -1 14

DZ United 10 3 6 1 0 20 22 -2 10

SF Fog 10 2 7 1 0 15 28 -13 7

Tornado 10 2 8 0 0 9 30 -21 6

Sport Alianza FC 11 2 9 0 0 13 38 -25 6
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

18 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)