/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

SF Celtic SC

Premier Division, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO GOALSCORERS COMPETITION STATUS
Sun Mar. 4 3:00 Boxer Stadium United SC -- --
league rainout
Sun Mar. 11 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 SF Vikings SC D 1-1
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 11:00 Beach Chalet 2 SF Glens SC L 0-4
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 9:30 Boxer Stadium SF City FC


league scheduled
Sun Apr. 8 11:15 Boxer Stadium Mezcala SC -- --
league rainout
Sun Apr. 15 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Olympic Club L 1-4
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 9:30 Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC D 1-1
league rainout
Sun Apr. 29 1:00 Boxer Stadium Mexicali W 3-0
league scheduled
Sun May. 6 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Club Marin W 6-1
league scheduled
Sun May. 20 3:00 Boxer Stadium SF Corinthians W 3-0
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 11:15 Boxer Stadium SFIAC W 2-1
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 12:00 Pollicita Field United SC W 2-1
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 2:00 Pollicita Field SF Vikings SC L 1-4
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 4:00 Pollicita Field SF Glens SC W 2-0
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 11:00 Boxer Stadium SFIAC W 4-2
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 2:45 Beach Chalet 1 SF City FC L 0-2
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 15 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 Mezcala SC -- --
league rainout
Sun Jul. 22 1:00 Boxer Stadium Olympic Club L 1-4
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 3:00 Crocker Amazon 4 SF Hibernian FC W 1-0
league scheduled
Thu Aug. 2 8:00 Beach Chalet 4 Mezcala SC L 2-3
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 9:30 Boxer Stadium Mexicali W 11-1
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 12 3:00 Boxer Stadium Club Marin L 0-2
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 11:15 Boxer Stadium SF Corinthians W 5-0
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 26 3:00 Boxer Stadium United SC L 0-1
league scheduled
Sun Sep. 16 9:30 Boxer Stadium SF City FC W 3-1
league scheduled
Sun Sep. 23 11:15 Boxer Stadium Mezcala SC L 1-4
league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***

Division Standings

Premier Division, 2018
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Olympic Club 22 17 2 3 0 85 28 57 54

SF Vikings SC 22 11 5 6 0 56 42 14 39

Mezcala SC 22 12 7 3 0 49 39 10 39

Club Marin 22 11 7 4 0 45 36 9 37

SF Celtic SC 22 11 9 2 0 50 37 13 35

United SC 22 9 7 6 0 40 28 12 33

SF City FC 22 9 9 4 0 37 36 1 31

SF Glens SC 22 8 9 5 0 51 55 -4 29

SFIAC 22 9 12 1 0 36 39 -3 28

SF Hibernian FC 22 8 12 2 0 28 47 -19 26

SF Corinthians 22 5 12 5 0 31 45 -14 20

Mexicali 22 0 19 3 0 15 91 -76 3
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA