/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

FC Dirty Birds

Majors Division, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

N Ledesma
S Godfrey
Region : EB

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team Recruiting

Posted : February 15th, 2018 Nate

WE'RE SOLIDIFYING OUR TEAM - COME JOIN US!

After finishing 6th in our first majors campaign we're looking to improve results and push for promotion.

The Dirty Birds have started practicing and are holding trials for our 2018 MAJORS DIVISION team! We currently have a strong group of guys, but are always open to adding a high skill ST, CM, CB or GK.

Our mission is to field a great group of guys who love to play and love to win, but as a team first and foremost. If you want to be part of a team of good people and good friends, and be part of something bigger than just some guys who get together once or twice a week to play soccer, then send a note to the email below.

Nathan Latedesma

nled2121@gmail.com

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 4 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Oakland Leopards FC W 5-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 11 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 Berenice SC L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Melchester Rovers FC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Olympic Club Reserves L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 8 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 MCFC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 15 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Battery FC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Club Marin Reserves L 3-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 Deportivo Cometa W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 20 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Innisfree FC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Total Football FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 2:45 Beach Chalet 2 Oakland Leopards FC W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Berenice SC W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Melchester Rovers FC W 6-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Olympic Club Reserves L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 MCFC W 8-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 15 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Azteca FC L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Battery FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 10:45 Crocker Amazon 1 Club Marin Reserves W 5-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 Deportivo Cometa W 6-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 12 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Innisfree FC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 1:00 Beach Chalet 1 Total Football FC L 1-3 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2018
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Battery FC 22 17 3 2 0 68 32 36 53

Azteca FC 22 17 4 1 0 82 28 54 52

Club Marin Reserves 22 14 5 3 0 75 37 38 45

Olympic Club Reserves 22 13 6 3 0 63 35 28 42

Total Football FC 22 12 7 2 1 58 56 2 35

FC Dirty Birds 22 9 9 4 0 56 50 6 31

Oakland Leopards FC 22 7 11 4 0 42 60 -18 25

Deportivo Cometa 22 6 11 5 0 50 51 -1 23

Berenice SC 22 6 11 5 0 30 53 -23 23

Innisfree FC 22 5 12 5 0 34 56 -22 20

MCFC 22 4 13 5 0 39 61 -22 17

Melchester Rovers FC 22 2 19 1 0 17 95 -78 7
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

23 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)