/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

DZ United

First Division, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

I Merabet
Region : EB

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team News

Dz United, Found last year and gained experience from that; all our players played in some leagues out of the states in Algeria; Our team is looking for a good goalkeeper; If you think you have quality you can reach us out we have trainings and some games every sunday

    Email: dzunited01@gmail.com

    President : Karim Zaidi

    contact phone number :Ihab Merabet  510 472 9568

Team Picture

Team Picture

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 4 9:00 Beach Chalet 4 SF Fog W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 11 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Indy Athletic FC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 Juventus W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 8 9:00 Polo Field 1 Tornado -- -- league rainout
Sun Apr. 15 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 The Big Green W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Metropolitan FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 10:45 Polo Field 1 Sport Alianza FC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Glens SC Reserves L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun May. 20 10:45 Franklin SF Fog L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Indy Athletic FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 Juventus L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Tornado W 5-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 The Big Green W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 12:45 Beach Chalet 4 SF Metropolitan FC L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 15 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Sport Alianza FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 12:45 Beach Chalet 4 SF Glens SC Reserves FF 0-3 league scheduled
Thu Jul. 26 8:00 Crocker Amazon 5 The Big Green D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Fog L 2-8 league scheduled
Thu Aug. 2 8:00 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Metropolitan FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Indy Athletic FC L 3-6 league scheduled
Wed Aug. 8 8:00 Crocker Amazon 5 Sport Alianza FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Thu Aug. 16 8:00 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Glens SC Reserves L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 9:00 Beach Chalet 4 Juventus L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 26 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Tornado L 0-3 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2018
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Metropolitan FC 24 21 2 1 0 120 23 97 64

SF Glens SC Reserves 24 18 3 3 0 85 23 62 57

Indy Athletic FC 24 17 4 3 0 63 34 29 54

SF Fog 24 10 10 4 0 65 60 5 34

The Big Green 24 8 12 3 1 56 68 -12 24

Sport Alianza FC 24 7 15 2 0 38 80 -42 23

Juventus 24 6 16 2 0 48 117 -69 20

DZ United 23 5 15 2 1 37 61 -24 14

Tornado 23 4 17 2 0 27 73 -46 14
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

Y. Arab A. Graichi
B. Benfares I. Merabet
N. Chabli