/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Innisfree FC

Majors Division, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 4 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Olympic Club Reserves L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 11 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 MCFC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Melchester Rovers FC W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 8 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Oakland Leopards FC W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 15 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Berenice SC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Total Football FC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Deportivo Cometa L 2-5 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Battery FC L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 20 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 FC Dirty Birds D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Club Marin Reserves L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 12:45 Beach Chalet 2 Olympic Club Reserves L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 MCFC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Azteca FC L 1-6 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 12:45 Beach Chalet 4 Melchester Rovers FC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Oakland Leopards FC -- -- league postponed
Sun Jul. 15 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Berenice SC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Total Football FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Deportivo Cometa L 1-2 league scheduled
Thu Aug. 2 8:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Oakland Leopards FC D 3-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 SF Battery FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 12 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 FC Dirty Birds D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 Club Marin Reserves L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 26 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 Berenice SC D 3-3 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2018
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Battery FC 22 17 3 2 0 68 32 36 53

Azteca FC 22 17 4 1 0 82 28 54 52

Club Marin Reserves 22 14 5 3 0 75 37 38 45

Olympic Club Reserves 22 13 6 3 0 63 35 28 42

Total Football FC 22 12 7 2 1 58 56 2 35

FC Dirty Birds 22 9 9 4 0 56 50 6 31

Oakland Leopards FC 22 7 11 4 0 42 60 -18 25

Deportivo Cometa 22 6 11 5 0 50 51 -1 23

Berenice SC 22 6 11 5 0 30 53 -23 23

Innisfree FC 22 5 12 5 0 34 56 -22 20

MCFC 22 4 13 5 0 39 61 -22 17

Melchester Rovers FC 22 2 19 1 0 17 95 -78 7
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA