/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Innisfree FC

Majors Division, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 4 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Olympic Club Reserves L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 11 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 MCFC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Melchester Rovers FC W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 8 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Oakland Leopards FC W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 15 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Berenice SC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Total Football FC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Deportivo Cometa L 2-5 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Battery FC L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 20 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 FC Dirty Birds D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Club Marin Reserves L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 12:45 Beach Chalet 2 Olympic Club Reserves L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 MCFC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Azteca FC L 1-6 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 12:45 Beach Chalet 4 Melchester Rovers FC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Oakland Leopards FC -- -- league postponed
Sun Jul. 15 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Berenice SC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Total Football FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Deportivo Cometa L 1-2 league scheduled
Thu Aug. 2 8:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Oakland Leopards FC D 3-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 SF Battery FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 12 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 FC Dirty Birds D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 Club Marin Reserves

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 26 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 Berenice SC

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2018
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Azteca FC 21 16 4 1 0 72 28 44 49

SF Battery FC 20 15 3 2 0 61 31 30 47

Club Marin Reserves 21 13 5 3 0 70 36 34 42

Olympic Club Reserves 21 13 6 2 0 62 34 28 41

Total Football FC 21 11 7 2 1 55 55 0 32

FC Dirty Birds 21 9 8 4 0 55 47 8 31

Oakland Leopards FC 21 7 10 4 0 41 57 -16 25

Deportivo Cometa 20 6 9 5 0 48 46 2 23

Berenice SC 20 6 11 3 0 26 49 -23 21

Innisfree FC 20 5 11 4 0 30 48 -18 19

MCFC 20 3 12 5 0 35 55 -20 14

Melchester Rovers FC 20 1 18 1 0 14 83 -69 4
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA