/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Innisfree FC

Majors Division, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 4 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Olympic Club Reserves L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 11 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 MCFC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Melchester Rovers FC W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 8 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Oakland Leopards FC W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 15 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Berenice SC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Total Football FC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Deportivo Cometa L 2-5 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Battery FC L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 20 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 FC Dirty Birds D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Club Marin Reserves L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 12:45 Beach Chalet 2 Olympic Club Reserves L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 MCFC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Azteca FC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 12:45 Beach Chalet 4 Melchester Rovers FC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Oakland Leopards FC -- -- league postponed
Sun Jul. 15 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Berenice SC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Total Football FC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Deportivo Cometa

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 SF Battery FC

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 12 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 FC Dirty Birds

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 Club Marin Reserves

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2018
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Club Marin Reserves 12 10 1 1 0 49 18 31 31

Olympic Club Reserves 13 10 2 1 0 40 16 24 31

SF Battery FC 13 9 3 1 0 41 24 17 28

Azteca FC 13 9 4 0 0 44 22 22 27

FC Dirty Birds 13 5 5 3 0 25 25 0 18

Innisfree FC 13 5 6 2 0 21 27 -6 17

Berenice SC 12 5 5 2 0 18 28 -10 17

Oakland Leopards FC 13 4 7 2 0 33 37 -4 14

Total Football FC 13 5 6 1 1 29 45 -16 13

Deportivo Cometa 13 3 7 3 0 30 34 -4 12

MCFC 13 2 8 3 0 23 29 -6 9

Melchester Rovers FC 13 0 12 1 0 6 54 -48 1
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA