/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Oakland Leopards FC

Majors Division, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

E Stephen
T Pena
Region : EB

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team History

F.C. Leopards

is a competitive soccer club founded in 1998 based in Oakland California. We currently have u10, u12 and u19 boys teams in addition to our SFSFL men's team.
Our vision and mission is to develop players from a young age into talented soccer players and responsible individuals.
 

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 4 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 FC Dirty Birds L 3-5 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 11 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Deportivo Cometa W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Club Marin Reserves L 1-7 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Battery FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 8 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Innisfree FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 15 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Total Football FC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Melchester Rovers FC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Olympic Club Reserves L 3-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 20 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Berenice SC W 5-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 MCFC W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 2:45 Beach Chalet 2 FC Dirty Birds L 3-4 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Deportivo Cometa L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Club Marin Reserves L 0-6 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 10:45 Beach Chalet 4 SF Battery FC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 10:45 Beach Chalet 2 Innisfree FC -- -- league postponed
Sun Jul. 15 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Total Football FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Melchester Rovers FC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Olympic Club Reserves W 2-1 league scheduled
Thu Aug. 2 8:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Innisfree FC D 3-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Azteca FC L 0-5 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 12 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Berenice SC W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 3:00 Beach Chalet 1 MCFC L 1-3 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2018
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Battery FC 22 17 3 2 0 68 32 36 53

Azteca FC 22 17 4 1 0 82 28 54 52

Club Marin Reserves 22 14 5 3 0 75 37 38 45

Olympic Club Reserves 22 13 6 3 0 63 35 28 42

Total Football FC 22 12 7 2 1 58 56 2 35

FC Dirty Birds 22 9 9 4 0 56 50 6 31

Oakland Leopards FC 22 7 11 4 0 42 60 -18 25

Deportivo Cometa 22 6 11 5 0 50 51 -1 23

Berenice SC 22 6 11 5 0 30 53 -23 23

Innisfree FC 22 5 12 5 0 34 56 -22 20

MCFC 22 4 13 5 0 39 61 -22 17

Melchester Rovers FC 22 2 19 1 0 17 95 -78 7
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

5 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)