/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Melchester Rovers FC

Majors Division, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO GOALSCORERS COMPETITION STATUS
Sun Mar. 4 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Battery FC L 0-6
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 11 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Club Marin Reserves L 0-4
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 FC Dirty Birds L 0-3
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Innisfree FC L 0-2
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 8 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Total Football FC L 1-3
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 15 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 Deportivo Cometa L 2-5
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Oakland Leopards FC D 1-1
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 MCFC L 0-10
league scheduled
Sun May. 6 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Berenice SC L 0-1
league scheduled
Sun May. 20 9:00 Silver Terrace (Turf Olympic Club Reserves L 2-4
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Azteca FC L 0-4
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Battery FC L 0-4
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 10:45 Crocker Amazon 1 Club Marin Reserves L 0-7
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 FC Dirty Birds L 1-6
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 12:45 Beach Chalet 4 Innisfree FC W 2-0
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Total Football FC L 1-9
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 15 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 Deportivo Cometa


league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Oakland Leopards FC L 1-2
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 MCFC L 0-4
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 10:45 Crocker Amazon 1 Berenice SC L 2-3
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 12 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 Olympic Club Reserves L 1-5
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC L 0-10
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 26 11:00 Crocker Amazon 3 Deportivo Cometa W 3-2
league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2018
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Battery FC 22 17 3 2 0 68 32 36 53

Azteca FC 22 17 4 1 0 82 28 54 52

Club Marin Reserves 22 14 5 3 0 75 37 38 45

Olympic Club Reserves 22 13 6 3 0 63 35 28 42

Total Football FC 22 12 7 2 1 58 56 2 35

FC Dirty Birds 22 9 9 4 0 56 50 6 31

Oakland Leopards FC 22 7 11 4 0 42 60 -18 25

Deportivo Cometa 22 6 11 5 0 50 51 -1 23

Berenice SC 22 6 11 5 0 30 53 -23 23

Innisfree FC 22 5 12 5 0 34 56 -22 20

MCFC 22 4 13 5 0 39 61 -22 17

Melchester Rovers FC 22 2 19 1 0 17 95 -78 7
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA