/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Tornado

First Division, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

J Sum
Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team History

Since 1990s, the Tornado team was formed. Playing in this semi-professional league prepares us every year playing in the Asian Cup tournament held in the bay area!!! SFSFL helps to prepare us. We practice on a full pitch in the evenings and play on Sundays. If interested joining our club, contact Johnson at 415.850.7288

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 4 10:45 Beach Chalet 4 The Big Green L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 11 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Sport Alianza FC W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 9:00 Polo Field 1 SF Metropolitan FC -- -- league rainout
Sun Mar. 25 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Glens SC Reserves L 0-5 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 8 9:00 Polo Field 1 DZ United -- -- league rainout
Sun Apr. 22 9:00 Polo Field 1 Indy Athletic FC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Fog L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 10:45 Polo Field 1 Juventus L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun May. 20 9:00 Franklin The Big Green L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Sport Alianza FC W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Metropolitan FC L 0-6 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Glens SC Reserves L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 DZ United L 0-5 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 9:00 Beach Chalet 4 Indy Athletic FC L 0-3 league forfeit
Wed Jul. 11 8:00 Crocker Amazon 4 SF Metropolitan FC L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 15 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Fog D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 10:45 Beach Chalet 4 Juventus L 2-6 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 The Big Green L 1-3 league scheduled
Wed Aug. 1 8:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Indy Athletic FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Sport Alianza FC D 3-3 league scheduled
Thu Aug. 9 8:00 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Fog L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 12 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Metropolitan FC L 2-7 league scheduled
Wed Aug. 15 8:00 Crocker Amazon 5 Juventus W 6-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 12:45 Beach Chalet 4 SF Glens SC Reserves

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 26 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 DZ United

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2018
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Metropolitan FC 22 19 2 1 0 109 23 86 58

SF Glens SC Reserves 22 16 3 3 0 75 20 55 51

Indy Athletic FC 21 15 4 2 0 54 32 22 47

SF Fog 22 10 10 2 0 61 56 5 32

The Big Green 22 8 11 2 1 53 60 -7 23

Sport Alianza FC 22 7 14 1 0 35 76 -41 22

Juventus 22 6 13 3 0 47 100 -53 21

DZ United 22 5 14 2 1 37 58 -21 14

Tornado 21 3 16 2 0 26 72 -46 11

UPSALLSTARS1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

UPSALLSTARS2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA