/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Total Football FC

Majors Division, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

N Singarella
M Milner
Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team History

Total Football will be back in the Majors for the 2018 season.  Our squad is made up of competitive players that also like to do fun things off the field.  

 

We'll be hosting tryouts in January, so if you'd like to join email - nicksingarella@gmail.com 

 

Our founder is a Dutch ex-pat and he thinks our style of play should remind you of the Dutch National team of "74 & "78, and AFC Ajax Amsterdam "94-"96 - aka Total Football.  However, no guarantees.  

 

 

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 4 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 11 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Olympic Club Reserves L 2-5 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 MCFC W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 9:00 Polo Field 1 Berenice SC FF 0-3 league forfeit
Sun Apr. 8 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Melchester Rovers FC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 15 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Oakland Leopards FC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Innisfree FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Battery FC L 3-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Club Marin Reserves L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 20 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Deportivo Cometa W 5-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 FC Dirty Birds W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC L 1-8 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 12:45 Beach Chalet 2 Olympic Club Reserves L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 MCFC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 9:00 Beach Chalet 4 Berenice SC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Melchester Rovers FC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 15 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Oakland Leopards FC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Innisfree FC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Battery FC

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Club Marin Reserves

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 12 10:45 Crocker Amazon 1 Deportivo Cometa

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 1:00 Beach Chalet 1 FC Dirty Birds

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2018
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Club Marin Reserves 12 10 1 1 0 49 18 31 31

Olympic Club Reserves 13 10 2 1 0 40 16 24 31

SF Battery FC 13 9 3 1 0 41 24 17 28

Azteca FC 13 9 4 0 0 44 22 22 27

FC Dirty Birds 13 5 5 3 0 25 25 0 18

Innisfree FC 13 5 6 2 0 21 27 -6 17

Berenice SC 12 5 5 2 0 18 28 -10 17

Oakland Leopards FC 13 4 7 2 0 33 37 -4 14

Total Football FC 13 5 6 1 1 29 45 -16 13

Deportivo Cometa 13 3 7 3 0 30 34 -4 12

MCFC 13 2 8 3 0 23 29 -6 9

Melchester Rovers FC 13 0 12 1 0 6 54 -48 1
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

22 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)