/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

United SC

Premier Division, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team History

United SC just completed its 21th season in the SFSFL. We are a strong team with skilled young players competing in the Premier Division. 

Instagram Page: https://www.instagram.com/united_sc/

 

Team Recruiting

Posted : May 8th, 2018 Paul Piccolo

United SC had an impressive 2017 season earning its first birth in the playoffs and finishing 3rd overall. The team has opened their training sessions to the public for players looking to tryout.

We are currently looking for players with collegiate level experience, with an emphasis on defenders, goalscorers and goalies. If you are interested in trying out with United SC at one of our training sessions, please contact Paul Piccolo or Ryan Mac for more info.United SC Logo

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 4 3:00 Boxer Stadium SF Celtic SC -- -- league rainout
Sun Mar. 11 11:00 Beach Chalet 2 Club Marin D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 18 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 SF Corinthians W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 25 11:15 Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC -- -- league rainout
Sun Apr. 8 9:30 Boxer Stadium Mexicali -- -- league rainout
Sun Apr. 15 1:00 Boxer Stadium SFIAC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 22 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 SF Glens SC D 3-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 29 11:00 Beach Chalet 2 SF Vikings SC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 6 1:00 Boxer Stadium SF City FC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 20 11:15 Boxer Stadium Mezcala SC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 3 9:30 Boxer Stadium Olympic Club L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 12:00 Pollicita Field SF Celtic SC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 4:00 Pollicita Field Club Marin L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 24 2:00 Pollicita Field SF Corinthians

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 1 3:00 Boxer Stadium Olympic Club

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 8 12:45 Beach Chalet 1 SF Hibernian FC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 15 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Mexicali

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 22 9:30 Boxer Stadium SFIAC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 29 1:00 Boxer Stadium SF Glens SC

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 5 3:00 Boxer Stadium SF Vikings SC

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 12 9:30 Boxer Stadium SF City FC

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 19 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Mezcala SC

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 26 3:00 Boxer Stadium SF Celtic SC

league scheduled
Sun Sep. 16 11:15 Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC

league scheduled
Sun Sep. 23 9:30 Boxer Stadium Mexicali

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Premier Division, 2018
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Club Marin 10 6 2 2 0 21 16 5 20

Olympic Club 9 6 2 1 0 30 13 17 19

Mezcala SC 9 6 2 1 0 24 13 11 19

SF Celtic SC 10 5 3 2 0 20 17 3 17

SFIAC 9 5 4 0 0 15 11 4 15

SF Vikings SC 10 4 3 3 0 21 20 1 15

SF City FC 11 4 5 2 0 19 20 -1 14

SF Glens SC 10 3 3 4 0 25 25 0 13

United SC 10 3 5 2 0 15 18 -3 11

SF Hibernian FC 8 3 3 2 0 10 15 -5 11

SF Corinthians 11 2 7 2 0 13 19 -6 8

Mexicali 11 0 8 3 0 5 31 -26 3
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA