/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Chico SC

UPS, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History

Team Contact

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sat Mar. 17 6:00 Pleasant Valley High Sch Western Nevada FC

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 24 6:00 Pleasant Valley High Sch Jasa FC

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 31 6:00 Casa Grande High School California Victory FC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 7 6:00 Pleasant Valley High Sch Oregon SC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 14 6:00 Pleasant Valley High Sch Napa Sporting Fc

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 21 4:30 Foothill High School East Bay Jrs

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 28 7:30 Dougherty Valley High Sc Dynamo FC L 3-4 league scheduled
Sat May. 5 6:00 Pleasant Valley High Sch Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sat May. 12 7:00 Burrell Field San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat May. 19 5:00 To be announced SF Hearts

cup scheduled
Sat Jun. 2 5:30 SF City College SF Hearts

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 16 6:00 Caldwell Park Redding FC

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 30 5:00 Napa High School Napa Sporting Fc

playoff scheduled
Sat Jul. 7 6:00 To be determined Western Nevada FC

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

UPS, 2018
TEAM NAME P W L D GF GA GD PTS
San Leandro 3 3 0 0 9 3 6 9
SF Hearts 3 1 0 2 9 8 1 5
Dynamo FC 3 1 1 1 10 11 -1 4
East Bay Jrs 5 1 3 1 10 16 -6 4
Western Nevada FC 1 1 0 0 8 0 8 3
California Victory FC 1 1 0 0 5 2 3 3
Napa Sporting Fc 1 1 0 0 3 0 3 3
Jasa FC 1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3
Boise FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Aguiluchos USA 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Pamperos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Conference Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cup Game 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Sacramento 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
IFX Ballistics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
League Final 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Magic Valley FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oregon SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Quarter Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Redding FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Regional Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Semi Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chico SC 1 0 1 0 3 4 -1 0
Real San Jose 2 0 2 0 4 6 -2 0
Visalia Golden Bears Fc 3 0 3 0 1 14 -13 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA