/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

East Bay Jrs

UPS, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History

Team Contact

Region : EB

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sat Mar. 17 7:00 Burrell Field San Leandro L 1-3 league scheduled
Sat Mar. 24 5:00 Coyote Field Rio Valley Western Nevada FC -- -- league rainout
Sat Mar. 31 7:00 Riverway Sports Park Visalia Golden Bears Fc

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 7 4:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 SF Hearts D 2-2 league scheduled
Sat Apr. 14 6:00 Caldwell Park Redding FC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 21 4:30 Foothill High School Chico SC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 28 4:30 California State Univers California Victory FC L 2-5 league scheduled
Sat May. 12 6:30 American Canyon High Sch Napa Sporting Fc

league scheduled
Sun May. 13 5:30 Pepsi Fields Oregon SC

league scheduled
Sat May. 19 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Jasa FC

cup scheduled
Mon May. 21 7:45 PAL STADIUM Real San Jose W 4-3 league scheduled
Sat Jun. 2 5:00 California State Univers Jasa FC L 1-3 league scheduled
Sat Jun. 16 5:00 California State Univers Dynamo FC

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

UPS, 2018
TEAM NAME P W L D GF GA GD PTS
San Leandro 3 3 0 0 9 3 6 9
SF Hearts 3 1 0 2 9 8 1 5
Dynamo FC 3 1 1 1 10 11 -1 4
East Bay Jrs 5 1 3 1 10 16 -6 4
Western Nevada FC 1 1 0 0 8 0 8 3
California Victory FC 1 1 0 0 5 2 3 3
Napa Sporting Fc 1 1 0 0 3 0 3 3
Jasa FC 1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3
Boise FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Aguiluchos USA 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Pamperos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Conference Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cup Game 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Sacramento 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
IFX Ballistics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
League Final 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Magic Valley FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oakland Stompers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oregon SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Quarter Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Redding FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Regional Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Semi Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Vacaville Elite 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chico SC 1 0 1 0 3 4 -1 0
Real San Jose 2 0 2 0 4 6 -2 0
Visalia Golden Bears Fc 3 0 3 0 1 14 -13 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

0 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)