/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Jasa FC

UPS, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History

Team Contact

Region : EB

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sat Mar. 10 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Dynamo FC

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 17 6:30 PAL STADIUM Real San Jose -- -- league rainout
Sat Mar. 24 6:00 Pleasant Valley High Sch Chico SC

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 31 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 7 7:00 Riverway Sports Park Visalia Golden Bears Fc -- -- league rainout
Sat Apr. 14 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park SF Hearts

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 21 6:00 Caldwell Park Redding FC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 28 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Western Nevada FC

league scheduled
Sat May. 5 6:00 Casa Grande High School California Victory FC

league scheduled
Sat May. 12 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Oregon SC

league scheduled
Wed May. 16 7:45 PAL STADIUM Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sat May. 19 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park East Bay Jrs

cup scheduled
Sat May. 26 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Napa Sporting Fc -- -- league cancelled
Mon May. 28 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Napa Sporting Fc -- -- league cancelled
Sat Jun. 2 5:00 California State Univers East Bay Jrs W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 10 5:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Napa Sporting Fc

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 30 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park SF Hearts W 4-1 playoff scheduled
Sat Jul. 7 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park California Victory FC

playoff scheduled
Sat Sep. 8 7:30 Castlemont HS San Leandro

league scheduled
Sun Sep. 16 5:00 PAL STADIUM Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sun Sep. 30 5:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Dynamo FC

league scheduled
Sat Oct. 13 7:30 Raimondi Park Oakland Stompers

league scheduled
Sun Oct. 21 5:00 Red Morton Comm. Park San Leandro

league scheduled
Sun Oct. 28 5:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sat Nov. 3 7:00 Dougherty Valley High Sc Dynamo FC

league scheduled
Sat Nov. 24 5:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Oakland Stompers

league scheduled
Sat Dec. 8 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Napa Sporting Fc

playoff scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

UPS, 2018
TEAM NAME P W L D GF GA GD PTS
San Leandro 3 3 0 0 9 3 6 9
SF Hearts 3 1 0 2 9 8 1 5
Dynamo FC 3 1 1 1 10 11 -1 4
East Bay Jrs 5 1 3 1 10 16 -6 4
Western Nevada FC 1 1 0 0 8 0 8 3
California Victory FC 1 1 0 0 5 2 3 3
Napa Sporting Fc 1 1 0 0 3 0 3 3
Jasa FC 1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3
Boise FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Aguiluchos USA 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Pamperos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Conference Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cup Game 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Sacramento 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
IFX Ballistics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
League Final 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Magic Valley FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oakland Stompers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oregon SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Quarter Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Redding FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Regional Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Semi Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Vacaville Elite 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chico SC 1 0 1 0 3 4 -1 0
Real San Jose 2 0 2 0 4 6 -2 0
Visalia Golden Bears Fc 3 0 3 0 1 14 -13 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

0 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)