/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Real San Jose

UPS, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History

Team Contact

Region : EB

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sat Mar. 17 6:30 PAL STADIUM Jasa FC -- -- league rainout
Sat Mar. 24 6:45 PAL STADIUM SF Hearts -- -- league rainout
Sat Mar. 31 6:30 PAL STADIUM Dynamo FC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 14 7:00 Burrell Field San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 21 6:45 PAL STADIUM Visalia Golden Bears Fc

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 28 6:45 PAL STADIUM Redding FC

league scheduled
Sat May. 5 6:00 Pleasant Valley High Sch Chico SC

league scheduled
Sat May. 12 6:45 PAL STADIUM Western Nevada FC

league scheduled
Wed May. 16 7:45 PAL STADIUM Jasa FC

league scheduled
Mon May. 21 7:45 PAL STADIUM East Bay Jrs L 3-4 league scheduled
Sat May. 26 6:00 Casa Grande High School California Victory FC

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 2 7:00 To be determined Oregon SC

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 16 7:00 Justin Siena High School Napa Sporting Fc

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 23 5:45 Mount Pleasant High Scho SF Hearts L 1-2 league scheduled
Sat Sep. 8 7:00 Dougherty Valley High Sc Dynamo FC -- -- league postponed
Sun Sep. 16 5:00 PAL STADIUM Jasa FC

league scheduled
Sat Sep. 29 7:30 Raimondi Park Oakland Stompers

league scheduled
Sun Oct. 7 4:00 PAL STADIUM San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat Oct. 20 7:00 PAL STADIUM Dynamo FC -- -- league postponed
Fri Oct. 26 8:00 Rancho San Ramon Park Dynamo FC

league scheduled
Sun Oct. 28 5:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Jasa FC

league scheduled
Sat Nov. 3 7:00 PAL STADIUM Oakland Stompers

league scheduled
Sat Nov. 10 7:30 Burrell Field San Leandro -- -- league postponed
Sat Dec. 1 8:00 Burrell Field San Leandro

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

UPS, 2018
TEAM NAME P W L D GF GA GD PTS
San Leandro 3 3 0 0 9 3 6 9
SF Hearts 3 1 0 2 9 8 1 5
Dynamo FC 3 1 1 1 10 11 -1 4
East Bay Jrs 5 1 3 1 10 16 -6 4
Western Nevada FC 1 1 0 0 8 0 8 3
California Victory FC 1 1 0 0 5 2 3 3
Napa Sporting Fc 1 1 0 0 3 0 3 3
Jasa FC 1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3
Boise FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Aguiluchos USA 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Pamperos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Conference Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cup Game 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Sacramento 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
IFX Ballistics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
League Final 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Magic Valley FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oakland Stompers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oregon SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Quarter Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Redding FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Regional Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Semi Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Vacaville Elite 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chico SC 1 0 1 0 3 4 -1 0
Real San Jose 2 0 2 0 4 6 -2 0
Visalia Golden Bears Fc 3 0 3 0 1 14 -13 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

0 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)