/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

San Leandro

UPS, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History

Team Contact

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sat Mar. 10 6:30 American Canyon High Sch Napa Sporting Fc

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 17 7:00 Burrell Field East Bay Jrs W 3-1 league scheduled
Sat Mar. 24 7:00 Burrell Field Visalia Golden Bears Fc W 3-1 league scheduled
Sat Mar. 31 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Jasa FC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 7 7:30 Dougherty Valley High Sc Dynamo FC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sat Apr. 14 7:00 Burrell Field Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 28 7:00 Silver Terrace (Turf SF Hearts

league scheduled
Sat May. 5 7:00 Burrell Field Redding FC

league scheduled
Sat May. 12 7:00 Burrell Field Chico SC

league scheduled
Sat May. 26 5:00 Coyote Field Rio Valley Western Nevada FC

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 2 7:00 Burrell Field California Victory FC

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 9 7:00 Burrell Field SF Hearts

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 16 7:00 To be determined Oregon SC

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 23 7:00 Castlemont High School California Victory FC

cup scheduled
Sat Sep. 8 7:30 Castlemont HS Jasa FC

league scheduled
Sat Sep. 15 7:30 Burrell Field Oakland Stompers

league scheduled
Sun Oct. 7 4:00 PAL STADIUM Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sat Oct. 13 7:30 Burrell Field Dynamo FC

league scheduled
Sun Oct. 21 5:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Jasa FC

league scheduled
Sat Oct. 27 7:30 Raimondi Park Oakland Stompers

league scheduled
Sat Nov. 10 7:30 Burrell Field Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sat Nov. 17 7:00 Dougherty Valley High Sc Dynamo FC

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

UPS, 2018
TEAM NAME P W L D GF GA GD PTS
San Leandro 3 3 0 0 9 3 6 9
SF Hearts 3 1 0 2 9 8 1 5
Dynamo FC 3 1 1 1 10 11 -1 4
East Bay Jrs 5 1 3 1 10 16 -6 4
Western Nevada FC 1 1 0 0 8 0 8 3
California Victory FC 1 1 0 0 5 2 3 3
Napa Sporting Fc 1 1 0 0 3 0 3 3
Jasa FC 1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3
Boise FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Aguiluchos USA 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Pamperos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Conference Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cup Game 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Sacramento 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
IFX Ballistics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
League Final 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Magic Valley FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oakland Stompers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oregon SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Quarter Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Redding FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Regional Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Semi Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Vacaville Elite 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chico SC 1 0 1 0 3 4 -1 0
Real San Jose 2 0 2 0 4 6 -2 0
Visalia Golden Bears Fc 3 0 3 0 1 14 -13 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA