/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Oregon SC

UPS, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History

Team Contact

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sat Mar. 10 7:00 To be determined Visalia Golden Bears Fc

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 17 6:30 Beach Chalet 2 SF Hearts -- -- league rainout
Sat Mar. 31 7:00 Ashland High School Redding FC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 7 6:00 Pleasant Valley High Sch Chico SC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 14 7:00 To be determined Western Nevada FC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 21 6:00 Casa Grande High School California Victory FC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 28 7:00 Justin Siena High School Napa Sporting Fc

league scheduled
Sat May. 12 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Jasa FC

league scheduled
Sun May. 13 5:30 Pepsi Fields East Bay Jrs

league scheduled
Sat May. 19 7:00 Foothill High School Redding FC

cup scheduled
Sat May. 26 7:00 To be determined Dynamo FC

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 2 7:00 To be determined Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 16 7:00 To be determined San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 23 7:30 To be announced Western Nevada FC

cup scheduled
Sat Jun. 30 7:00 To be announced Western Nevada FC

cup scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

UPS, 2018
TEAM NAME P W L D GF GA GD PTS
San Leandro 3 3 0 0 9 3 6 9
SF Hearts 3 1 0 2 9 8 1 5
Dynamo FC 3 1 1 1 10 11 -1 4
East Bay Jrs 5 1 3 1 10 16 -6 4
Western Nevada FC 1 1 0 0 8 0 8 3
California Victory FC 1 1 0 0 5 2 3 3
Napa Sporting Fc 1 1 0 0 3 0 3 3
Jasa FC 1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3
Boise FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Aguiluchos USA 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Pamperos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Conference Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cup Game 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Sacramento 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
IFX Ballistics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
League Final 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Magic Valley FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oregon SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Quarter Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Redding FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Regional Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Semi Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chico SC 1 0 1 0 3 4 -1 0
Real San Jose 2 0 2 0 4 6 -2 0
Visalia Golden Bears Fc 3 0 3 0 1 14 -13 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA