/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Visalia Golden Bears Fc

UPS, 2018

Home Statistics Stat History

Team Contact

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sat Mar. 10 7:00 To be determined Oregon SC

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 17 7:00 Riverway Sports Park Napa Sporting Fc L 0-3 league scheduled
Sat Mar. 24 7:00 Burrell Field San Leandro L 1-3 league scheduled
Sat Mar. 31 7:00 Riverway Sports Park East Bay Jrs

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 7 7:00 Riverway Sports Park Jasa FC -- -- league rainout
Sat Apr. 14 7:00 Riverway Sports Park Dynamo FC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 21 6:45 PAL STADIUM Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sat May. 5 7:30 Kezar Stadium SF Hearts

league scheduled
Sat May. 12 7:00 Riverway Sports Park Redding FC

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 2 6:00 Riverway Sports Park Western Nevada FC L 0-8 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 17 3:00 Casa Grande High School California Victory FC

league forfeit
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

UPS, 2018
TEAM NAME P W L D GF GA GD PTS
San Leandro 3 3 0 0 9 3 6 9
SF Hearts 3 1 0 2 9 8 1 5
Dynamo FC 3 1 1 1 10 11 -1 4
East Bay Jrs 5 1 3 1 10 16 -6 4
Western Nevada FC 1 1 0 0 8 0 8 3
California Victory FC 1 1 0 0 5 2 3 3
Napa Sporting Fc 1 1 0 0 3 0 3 3
Jasa FC 1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3
Boise FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Aguiluchos USA 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Pamperos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Conference Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cup Game 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Sacramento 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
IFX Ballistics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
League Final 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Magic Valley FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oregon SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Quarter Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Redding FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Regional Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Semi Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chico SC 1 0 1 0 3 4 -1 0
Real San Jose 2 0 2 0 4 6 -2 0
Visalia Golden Bears Fc 3 0 3 0 1 14 -13 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA