/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Azteca FC Reserves

First Division, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team News

ww.AztecaFC.com New Players are welcome to Contact head coach Rose Shoen for tryout information, we accept players year round. 775-857-7311 aztecafc15@gmail.com Social Media https://www.facebook.com/AztecaFC15 https://instagram.com/aztecafc/

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 3 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Sport Alianza FC W 4-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 SF Fog L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 2:45 Polo Field 2 Juventus D 3-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 9:00 Polo Field 2 Cantolao-Peru L 0-6 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 12:45 Polo Field 2 BELO FC L 1-6 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 12:45 Polo Field 2 Sf Metropolitan Reserves L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 9:00 Polo Field 2 Mockingbird FC L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 2:45 Polo Field 2 Union Soccer Kabylie L 1-10 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 2:45 Polo Field 1 FC Jarbronis L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 3:00 Polo Field 1 Sport Alianza FC -- -- league rainout
Sun Jun. 2 11:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Fog L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 9 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 Juventus L 0-6 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Cantolao-Peru L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 12:45 Beach Chalet 4 Sf Metropolitan Reserves D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 BELO FC L 0-6 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Sport Alianza FC

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 4 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Mockingbird FC

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 11 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 FC Jarbronis

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 18 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Union Soccer Kabylie

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2019
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Cantolao-Peru 15 12 1 2 0 55 15 40 38

SF Fog 14 9 3 2 0 41 22 19 29

Union Soccer Kabylie 14 7 4 3 0 37 23 14 24

Juventus 14 7 5 2 0 42 33 9 23

FC Jarbronis 13 7 4 2 0 31 27 4 23

Mockingbird FC 14 6 7 1 0 25 25 0 19

Sf Metropolitan Reserves 14 5 7 2 0 20 33 -13 17

BELO FC 13 4 7 2 0 24 27 -3 14

Sport Alianza FC 15 3 12 0 0 24 52 -28 9

Azteca FC Reserves 14 1 11 2 0 15 57 -42 5
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA