/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

BELO FC

First Division, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team News

New team formed in 2019. Looking forward to the competition.

Team Recruiting


Mohamed Mahallawy
Looking for dedicated players and coach.

Team Picture

Team Picture

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 3 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Mockingbird FC D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Union Soccer Kabylie W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 2:45 Crocker Amazon 4 SF Fog D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 10:45 Polo Field 2 FC Jarbronis L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 12:45 Polo Field 2 Azteca FC Reserves W 6-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 12:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Sport Alianza FC L 4-5 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 2:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Juventus L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 12:45 Polo Field 2 Sf Metropolitan Reserves L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 12:45 Polo Field 2 Cantolao-Peru L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 3:00 Polo Field 2 Mockingbird FC -- -- league rainout
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2019
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Cantolao-Peru 9 7 1 1 0 38 11 27 22

Union Soccer Kabylie 9 6 1 2 0 31 13 18 20

SF Fog 9 4 3 2 0 22 17 5 14

Juventus 9 4 3 2 0 28 25 3 14

Mockingbird FC 9 4 4 1 0 19 18 1 13

FC Jarbronis 9 4 4 1 0 22 22 0 13

Sf Metropolitan Reserves 9 4 5 0 0 15 26 -11 12

Sport Alianza FC 9 3 6 0 0 20 31 -11 9

BELO FC 9 2 5 2 0 12 18 -6 8

Azteca FC Reserves 9 1 7 1 0 13 39 -26 4
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA