/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

FC Dirty Birds

Majors Division, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

N Ledesma
S Godfrey
Region : EB

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team Recruiting

Posted : October 3rd, 2018 Nate

WE'RE SOLIDIFYING OUR TEAM - COME JOIN US!

After finishing 6th in our first majors campaign we're looking to improve results and push for promotion.

The Dirty Birds have started practicing and are holding trials for our 2019 MAJORS DIVISION team! We currently have a strong group of guys, but are always open to adding a high skill ST, CM, CB or GK.

Our mission is to field a great group of guys who love to play and love to win, but as a team first and foremost. If you want to be part of a team of good people and good friends, and be part of something bigger than just some guys who get together once or twice a week to play soccer, then send a note to the email below. Please note taht we do not sponsor visas.

Nathan 'Pollo Sucio' Latedesma

nled2121@gmail.com

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Feb. 24 11:00 Silver Terrace (Turf FC Dirty Birds

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 3 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Berenice SC L 4-5 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Oakland Leopards FC L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 SF Corinthians L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Glens SC Reserves L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Total Football FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Indy Athletic FC W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Metropolitan FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Mexicali L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Innisfree FC W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 2:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Olympic Club Reserves L 1-6 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 2 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Deportivo Cometa L 2-5 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 9 3:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Berenice SC W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Oakland Leopards FC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 1:00 Beach Chalet 1 SF Corinthians D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 9:00 Beach Chalet 4 SF Glens SC Reserves W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Total Football FC W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 21 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Indy Athletic FC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Metropolitan FC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 4 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Mexicali L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 11 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Innisfree FC L 3-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 18 2:45 Beach Chalet 4 Olympic Club Reserves W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 25 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Deportivo Cometa L 0-2 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2019
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Metropolitan FC 22 16 5 1 0 61 34 27 49

Mexicali 22 14 5 3 0 63 36 27 45

Oakland Leopards FC 22 13 6 3 0 47 38 9 42

SF Glens SC Reserves 22 11 7 4 0 45 34 11 37

Olympic Club Reserves 22 10 10 2 0 57 50 7 32

Total Football FC 22 9 10 3 0 51 60 -9 30

SF Corinthians 22 7 8 7 0 53 53 0 28

Indy Athletic FC 22 8 11 3 0 39 43 -4 27

Berenice SC 22 8 12 2 0 43 61 -18 23 *

Deportivo Cometa 22 7 14 1 0 51 59 -8 22

Innisfree FC 22 6 13 3 0 30 50 -20 21

FC Dirty Birds 22 6 14 2 0 34 56 -22 20
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA
* Berenice SC deducted 3 points

Team Roster

23 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)