/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Innisfree FC

Majors Division, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Feb. 24 11:00 To be determined Berenice SC

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 3 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Indy Athletic FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Glens SC Reserves W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Total Football FC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Oakland Leopards FC W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Corinthians W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Berenice SC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Mexicali D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Olympic Club Reserves L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 FC Dirty Birds L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Deportivo Cometa W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 2 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Metropolitan FC

league scheduled
Sun Jun. 9 10:45 Crocker Amazon 1 Indy Athletic FC

league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Glens SC Reserves

league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 10:45 Beach Chalet 4 Total Football FC

league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Oakland Leopards FC

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2019
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Olympic Club Reserves 10 7 1 2 0 36 14 22 23

SF Metropolitan FC 10 7 2 1 0 30 16 14 22

Oakland Leopards FC 10 6 3 1 0 23 23 0 19

SF Glens SC Reserves 10 6 4 0 0 28 24 4 18

Innisfree FC 10 4 3 3 0 19 17 2 15

Indy Athletic FC 10 4 4 2 0 19 17 2 14

Mexicali 10 4 4 2 0 21 22 -1 14

Total Football FC 10 4 4 2 0 27 30 -3 14

Berenice SC 10 4 5 1 0 23 29 -6 13

SF Corinthians 10 2 5 3 0 23 26 -3 9

FC Dirty Birds 10 2 8 0 0 16 34 -18 6

Deportivo Cometa 10 1 8 1 0 19 32 -13 4
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA