/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Innisfree FC

Majors Division, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Feb. 24 11:00 To be determined Berenice SC

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 3 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Indy Athletic FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Glens SC Reserves W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Total Football FC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Oakland Leopards FC W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Corinthians

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Berenice SC

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Mexicali

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Olympic Club Reserves

league scheduled
Sun May. 5 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 FC Dirty Birds

league scheduled
Sun May. 19 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Deportivo Cometa

league scheduled
Sun Jun. 2 2:45 To be determined SF Metropolitan FC

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2019
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Indy Athletic FC 4 3 0 1 0 9 2 7 10

Olympic Club Reserves 4 2 0 2 0 14 4 10 8

SF Metropolitan FC 4 2 1 1 0 13 10 3 7

Innisfree FC 4 2 1 1 0 10 7 3 7

SF Glens SC Reserves 4 2 2 0 0 10 7 3 6

Oakland Leopards FC 4 2 2 0 0 9 11 -2 6

Berenice SC 4 2 2 0 0 13 20 -7 6

SF Corinthians 4 1 1 2 0 12 10 2 5

Total Football FC 4 1 1 2 0 8 11 -3 5

Deportivo Cometa 4 1 2 1 0 10 12 -2 4

Mexicali 4 1 3 0 0 6 10 -4 3

FC Dirty Birds 4 0 4 0 0 8 18 -10 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA