/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Innisfree FC

Majors Division, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Feb. 24 11:00 To be determined Berenice SC

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 3 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Indy Athletic FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Glens SC Reserves W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Total Football FC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Oakland Leopards FC W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Corinthians W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Berenice SC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Mexicali D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Olympic Club Reserves L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 FC Dirty Birds L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Deportivo Cometa W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 2 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Metropolitan FC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 9 10:45 Crocker Amazon 1 Indy Athletic FC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Glens SC Reserves L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 10:45 Beach Chalet 4 Total Football FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Oakland Leopards FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Corinthians L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 21 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Berenice SC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Mexicali

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 4 12:45 Beach Chalet 4 Olympic Club Reserves

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 11 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 FC Dirty Birds

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 18 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 Deportivo Cometa

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 25 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Metropolitan FC

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2019
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Metropolitan FC 16 11 4 1 0 44 25 19 34

Oakland Leopards FC 16 10 4 2 0 35 30 5 32

Olympic Club Reserves 16 9 5 2 0 50 30 20 29

Mexicali 16 9 5 2 0 39 30 9 29

Indy Athletic FC 16 8 6 2 0 37 33 4 26

SF Glens SC Reserves 16 8 7 1 0 32 29 3 25

Total Football FC 16 6 7 3 0 38 45 -7 21

Berenice SC 16 6 9 1 0 36 46 -10 19

SF Corinthians 16 4 7 5 0 40 45 -5 17

FC Dirty Birds 16 5 10 1 0 26 44 -18 16

Innisfree FC 16 4 9 3 0 21 32 -11 15

Deportivo Cometa 16 4 11 1 0 38 47 -9 13
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA