/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Oakland Leopards FC

Majors Division, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

E Stephen
T Pena
Region : EB

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team History

F.C. Leopards

is a competitive soccer club founded in 1998 based in Oakland California. We currently have u10, u12 and u19 boys teams in addition to our SFSFL men's team.
Our vision and mission is to develop players from a young age into talented soccer players and responsible individuals.
 

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 3 12:00 Franklin Deportivo Cometa W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 FC Dirty Birds W 4-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Olympic Club Reserves L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Innisfree FC L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Mexicali D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Metropolitan FC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 SF Corinthians W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Total Football FC L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Berenice SC W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 2:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Indy Athletic FC W 4-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 2 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Glens SC Reserves D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 9 12:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Deportivo Cometa W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 FC Dirty Birds W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 3:00 Beach Chalet 1 Olympic Club Reserves W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Innisfree FC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Mexicali L 3-5 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 21 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Metropolitan FC L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 SF Corinthians L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 4 2:45 Beach Chalet 4 Total Football FC W 4-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 11 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 Berenice SC W 3-0 league forfeit
Sun Aug. 18 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Indy Athletic FC W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 25 12:45 Beach Chalet 4 SF Glens SC Reserves D 2-2 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2019
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Metropolitan FC 22 16 5 1 0 61 34 27 49

Mexicali 22 14 5 3 0 63 36 27 45

Oakland Leopards FC 22 13 6 3 0 47 38 9 42

SF Glens SC Reserves 22 11 7 4 0 45 34 11 37

Olympic Club Reserves 22 10 10 2 0 57 50 7 32

Total Football FC 22 9 10 3 0 51 60 -9 30

SF Corinthians 22 7 8 7 0 53 53 0 28

Indy Athletic FC 22 8 11 3 0 39 43 -4 27

Berenice SC 22 8 12 2 0 43 61 -18 23 *

Deportivo Cometa 22 7 14 1 0 51 59 -8 22

Innisfree FC 22 6 13 3 0 30 50 -20 21

FC Dirty Birds 22 6 14 2 0 34 56 -22 20
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA
* Berenice SC deducted 3 points

Team Roster

5 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)