/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Mockingbird FC

First Division, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team News

New team and coach from DZ United now forming a 2019 team. The Mockingbird FC. Ihab Merabet 510 472-9568

Team Picture

Team Picture

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 3 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 BELO FC D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Juventus L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 10:45 Polo Field 2 Sport Alianza FC W 6-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 12:45 Polo Field 2 Union Soccer Kabylie L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 12:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Sf Metropolitan Reserves W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 10:45 Polo Field 2 Cantolao-Peru L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 9:00 Polo Field 2 Azteca FC Reserves W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 2:45 Crocker Amazon 4 FC Jarbronis W 4-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 2:45 Polo Field 2 SF Fog L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 3:00 Polo Field 2 BELO FC -- -- league rainout
Sun Jun. 2 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Juventus L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 9 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Sport Alianza FC W 4-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 1:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Union Soccer Kabylie L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 9:00 Beach Chalet 4 Sf Metropolitan Reserves W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 1:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Cantolao-Peru L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 21 10:45 Beach Chalet 4 SF Fog L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 10:45 Crocker Amazon 1 FC Jarbronis L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 4 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC Reserves W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 18 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 BELO FC D 2-2 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2019
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Cantolao-Peru 18 14 2 2 0 63 20 43 41 *

SF Fog 18 12 4 2 0 49 25 24 38

Union Soccer Kabylie 18 9 6 3 0 44 34 10 30

Juventus 18 9 7 2 0 49 42 7 29

FC Jarbronis 18 9 7 2 0 41 35 6 29

Sf Metropolitan Reserves 18 7 8 3 0 27 39 -12 24

Mockingbird FC 18 7 9 2 0 31 35 -4 23

BELO FC 18 4 10 4 0 33 41 -8 16

Sport Alianza FC 18 5 12 1 0 33 56 -23 16

Azteca FC Reserves 18 2 13 3 0 22 65 -43 9
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA
* Cantolao-Peru deducted 3 points

Team Roster

0 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)