/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Oakland Stompers

UPS, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO GOALSCORERS COMPETITION STATUS
Sat Mar. 2 4:00 SF City College SF Hearts


league scheduled
Sat Mar. 9 3:00 Raimondi Park Pajaro Valley FC -- --
league cancelled
Sat Mar. 16 6:45 Raimondi Park Western Nevada FC


league scheduled
Sat Mar. 30 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Jasa FC


league scheduled
Sat Apr. 20 7:00 Raimondi Park Pajaro Valley FC


league scheduled
Sat May. 11 7:00 Raimondi Park Vacaville Elite


league scheduled
Sat May. 25 7:00 Raimondi Park San Leandro


league scheduled
Sat Jun. 8 5:00 Watsonville High School Pajaro Valley FC -- --
league postponed
Sat Jun. 15 7:30 Raimondi Park Real San Jose


league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 5:00 Watsonville High School Pajaro Valley FC -- --
league cancelled
Sun Sep. 8 1:30 Northgate High School Contra Costa United


league scheduled
Sat Sep. 14 8:30 Raimondi Park Vacaville Elite


league scheduled
Sat Sep. 28 7:00 Edison High School Stockton TLJ United


league scheduled
Sat Oct. 5 7:30 Watsonville High School Pajaro Valley FC


league scheduled
Sat Oct. 12 7:30 Raimondi Park San Leandro


league scheduled
Sat Oct. 26 8:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Jasa FC


league scheduled
Sat Nov. 2 7:30 Raimondi Park Real San Jose


league scheduled
Sat Nov. 9 7:30 Raimondi Park Contra Costa United


league scheduled
Sat Nov. 16 6:00 Fairfield High School Vacaville Elite


league scheduled
Sat Nov. 23 7:30 Raimondi Park Stockton TLJ United


league scheduled
Sat Dec. 7 2:30 Northgate High School Contra Costa United


cup scheduled
Sat Jan. 4 8:00 Watsonville High School Pajaro Valley FC


playoff scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***

Division Standings

UPS, 2019
TEAM NAME P W L D GF GA GD PTS
SF Hearts 2 2 0 0 5 2 3 6
Vacaville Elite 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 3
Athletico San Jose FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Boise FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
California Victory FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Aguiluchos USA 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Pamperos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chico SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Conference Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Contra Costa United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cup Game 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dynamo FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
East Bay Jrs 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Sacramento 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
IFX Ballistics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jasa FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
League Final 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Magic Valley FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Napa Sporting Fc 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oakland Stompers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oregon SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pajaro Valley FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Quarter Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Redding FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Regional Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
San Leandro 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Semi Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SSF Dahlak FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stockton TLJ United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Visalia Golden Bears Fc 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Real San Jose 2 0 2 0 1 3 -2 0
Western Nevada FC 1 0 1 0 1 3 -2 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA