/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Union Soccer Kabylie

First Division, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : EB

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team News

Dz United is now known as Union Soccer Kabylie, Founded in 2017 and gained experience from that; all our players played in some leagues out of the states in Algeria; Our team is looking for a good goalkeeper; If you think you have quality you can reach us out we have trainings and some games every sunday

    Email: sosso1901@gmail.com

    President : Yani Sofiane

    contact phone number :Noureddine Chalih  510 978 8092

Team Picture

Team Picture

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 3 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Sf Metropolitan Reserves W 5-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 BELO FC L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 12:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Cantolao-Peru D 3-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 12:45 Polo Field 2 Mockingbird FC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 9:00 Polo Field 2 Juventus D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 2:45 Crocker Amazon 4 SF Fog W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 12:45 Crocker Amazon 4 FC Jarbronis W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 2:45 Polo Field 2 Azteca FC Reserves W 10-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 10:45 Polo Field 2 Sport Alianza FC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 3:00 Polo Field 4 Sf Metropolitan Reserves -- -- league rainout
Sun Jun. 9 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 Cantolao-Peru L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 1:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Mockingbird FC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Juventus L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 1:00 Beach Chalet 1 SF Fog L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 10:45 Crocker Amazon 1 Sf Metropolitan Reserves D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 21 9:00 Beach Chalet 4 FC Jarbronis W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 1:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 BELO FC W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 11 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Sport Alianza FC L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 18 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Azteca FC Reserves L 0-4 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2019
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Cantolao-Peru 18 14 2 2 0 63 20 43 41 *

SF Fog 18 12 4 2 0 49 25 24 38

Union Soccer Kabylie 18 9 6 3 0 44 34 10 30

Juventus 18 9 7 2 0 49 42 7 29

FC Jarbronis 18 9 7 2 0 41 35 6 29

Sf Metropolitan Reserves 18 7 8 3 0 27 39 -12 24

Mockingbird FC 18 7 9 2 0 31 35 -4 23

BELO FC 18 4 10 4 0 33 41 -8 16

Sport Alianza FC 18 5 12 1 0 33 56 -23 16

Azteca FC Reserves 18 2 13 3 0 22 65 -43 9
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA
* Cantolao-Peru deducted 3 points