/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Azteca FC Reserves

First Division, 2020

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team News

ww.AztecaFC.com New Players are welcome to Contact head coach Rose Shoen for tryout information, we accept players year round. 775-857-7311 aztecafc15@gmail.com Social Media https://www.facebook.com/AztecaFC15 https://instagram.com/aztecafc/

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 1 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 FC Jabronis

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 8 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SFC

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15 9:00 Kimball Field Juventus

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 22 12:45 Polo Field 2 Innisfree FC

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 29 9:00 Polo Field 2 AFC Hearts of San Francisco

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 5 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Cheerios FC

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 19 12:45 Polo Field 2 Oakland Leopards Reserves

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26 9:00 Polo Field 2 Union Soccer Kabylie

league scheduled
Sun May. 3 2:45 Polo Field 2 Sf Metropolitan Reserves

league scheduled
Sun May. 17 9:00 Polo Field 2 FC Jabronis

league scheduled
Sun May. 31 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SFC

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2020
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

AFC Hearts of San Francisco 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Azteca FC Reserves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Cheerios FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

FC Jabronis 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Innisfree FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Juventus 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Oakland Leopards Reserves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Sf Metropolitan Reserves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

SFC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Union Soccer Kabylie 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA