/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Berenice SC

Majors Division, 2020

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO GOALSCORERS COMPETITION STATUS
Sun Mar. 1 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 SF Celtic SC L 0-2
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 8 9:00 Beach Chalet 3 SF Glens SC Reserves L 0-2
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15 2:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Cantolao-Peru -- --
league postponed
Sun Mar. 22 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Total Football FC -- --
league postponed
Sun Mar. 29 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Deportivo Cometa -- --
league postponed
Sun Apr. 5 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 SF Fog -- --
league postponed
Sun Apr. 19 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF City FC -- --
league postponed
Sun Apr. 26 12:45 Crocker Amazon 4 SF Corinthians -- --
league postponed
Sun May. 3 2:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Indy Athletic FC -- --
league postponed
Sun May. 17 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Olympic Club Reserves


league scheduled
Sun May. 31 12:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Oakland Leopards FC


league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2020
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Corinthians 2 2 0 0 0 6 2 4 6

SF Celtic SC 2 2 0 0 0 5 1 4 6

Cantolao-Peru 2 1 0 1 0 4 3 1 4

Olympic Club Reserves 2 1 0 1 0 4 3 1 4

SF Glens SC Reserves 2 1 1 0 0 2 1 1 3

Total Football FC 2 1 1 0 0 3 3 0 3

SF City FC 2 1 1 0 0 5 6 -1 3

Indy Athletic FC 2 0 1 1 0 5 6 -1 1

SF Fog 2 0 1 1 0 5 6 -1 1

Deportivo Cometa 2 0 1 1 0 2 4 -2 1

Oakland Leopards FC 2 0 1 1 0 1 3 -2 1

Berenice SC 2 0 2 0 0 0 4 -4 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA