/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

BYE GAME

First Division, 2020

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : EB

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 1
To be determined El Farolito U-23

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 8
To be determined El Farolito U-23

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15
To be determined Union Soccer Kabylie -- -- league postponed
Sun Mar. 22
To be determined Azteca FC Reserves -- -- league postponed
Sun Mar. 29
To be determined Juventus -- -- league postponed
Sun Apr. 5
To be determined Sf Metropolitan Reserves

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 19
To be determined Innisfree FC

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26
To be determined Cheerios FC

league scheduled
Sun May. 3
To be determined SFC

league scheduled
Sun May. 31
To be determined FC Jabronis

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2020
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

FC Jabronis 2 2 0 0 0 10 2 8 6

Yemen United CA 2 2 0 0 0 8 1 7 6

Innisfree FC 2 2 0 0 0 7 4 3 6

Union Soccer Kabylie 2 1 1 0 0 4 3 1 3

Juventus 2 1 1 0 0 4 4 0 3

Oakland Leopards Reserves 2 1 1 0 0 3 3 0 3

Sf Metropolitan Reserves 2 1 1 0 0 3 5 -2 3

BYE GAME 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

El Farolito U-23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Cheerios FC 2 0 2 0 0 4 6 -2 0

SFC 2 0 2 0 0 2 6 -4 0

Azteca FC Reserves 2 0 2 0 0 0 11 -11 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

0 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)